You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:23 am
outside the house the certain athletic shoe general dimensions, to become ready to possess to make use of a broader jogging footwear. This might noticeably make good alterations to functionality organize your own bowling exercise properly. Once you supply your footwear once you rest room, you could certainly distinct absent this dysfunction and after that develop bowling techniques. An additional reward to functioning a Christian louboutin footwear may possibly potentially be the form of the sneakers. christian louboutin sale Rental residence sneakers more often than not have omitting or maybe even deterioration. red pumps Velcro and in many cases frazzled shoelaces christian louboutin d orsay . christian louboutin shoes ebay white christian louboutin Additionally have employed up bottoms , which could without difficulty bring about issues having a individuals bowling approach. Once you've your sneakers, you could be


Switching Places
Reviewer: Meg (Signed)
02/23/2006 02:08 pm
I love it. Bit boring in some parts, but the rest is very well written. good job, and i bade thee well writing. :D.i love the ending to this, its awesome.


Switching Places
Reviewer: Jim (Anonymous)
09/18/2005 08:43 pm
I'm a HUGE Buffett fan, that's SO perfect!! Excellent work so far!


Bathroom Humor
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/14/2005 11:43 pm
GAH!! THIS. IS. BRILLIANT!!!! LOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!! Excellent. ECELLENT!! ~maria~


Switching Places
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/08/2005 04:56 pm
Well the "Treasure Chest" feature on this website sure works! What a great story!!!! I loved every second of it. My only other (very minor) comment is that it is "tirade" not "triad". :) Just perfect and wonderful! Thanks so much for sharing it here!!!!


Dress Code
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/06/2005 11:01 pm
Final - - I believe that this story is now my most favorite bit of fluff. This passage was my faovrite: > > After all when your sister is Ginny Weasley you begin to believe anything is possible! they finished together with matching smiles. That was clever to the max and wonderfully turned to honor the favorite red head of HP land. This was terrfic. A must read, particularly for al H/G fans.


Dress Code
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/06/2005 10:17 pm
Ch.5 - - The start of this was undoubtedly the sneakiest, meanest, cleverest writing stunt I have seen in fanfiction. Bravo. The rest of this was marvelous. I don't write more so I can go on to the final chapter.


What the Hell!
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/06/2005 05:29 pm
Ch.4 - - This may be the finest, fluffy-est, post-Riddle, Harry-fights-for-Ginny I've read. So well constructed, paced, worked through, and executed. Cheers!


Things Not Going as Planned!
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/06/2005 05:15 pm
Ch.3 - - The Dean of this tale deserves whatever the six (seven with Arthur, eight with adopted Harry) Weasley men can think of to do to him. WOW, you've written his deceit well. Man, you've written Harry's love for Ginny, and Ginny's love for Harry very well. The pacing for these events was line-by-line right in order, and though I do not like the idea of wild nights before a wedding, I like what I hope this will accomplish.


Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/06/2005 04:51 pm
Ch.2 - - Hysterical. Wonderful. Well written and creative. Bathroom humor included. Dean without Ginny is a great guy. However, Dean between Ginny and Harry is another name for a 'target rich environment' - FIRE AWAY!


Bathroom Humor
You must login (register) to review.