You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/16/2009 11:25 am
Your characterization and depth continues to astound me.


Dras-Leona
Reviewer: Nahvi (Signed)
04/14/2009 03:36 pm

Looks like you've accidentally copied "the blood-oath celebration" into this chapter as well. I look forward to you putting the real chapter here. i'm already quite addicted.




The Books
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/13/2009 01:52 pm

Wow.  I wasn't prepared for the violence of the Elves' reactions to the fairth, though I didn't think they'd like it.  Though I hadn't guessed exactly what it contained, I figured that if Galbatorix and Laela were using their nightmare as  a basis for it it wouldn't be good - and I was right!  As shocked as I was, I felt even more pity for Galbatorix, and I want to scream at the elves - don't you see what you're doing?!

Another wonderful chapter, Opifex.  I'm having trouble putting your story down!




The Blood-Oath Celebration
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/13/2009 01:20 pm

So we meet the great Vrael. I'm intrigued by what you've done with his character, but so far I like it very much.  I'm worried though, that by taking such a harsh tack with Galbatorix, he's only going to end up estranging him further.  Very, very interesting read.




Vrael
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/13/2009 01:21 am
wow. That was very intense. I wonder what Galbatorix will do with this new knowledge.


Nightmares and Fairths
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/12/2009 10:26 pm
You have amazed me once again. To see Galbatorix as human, to see his initial fear...and to experience the melding of their minds so completely. I already begin to understand how Galbatorix could go so completely insane when he loses his dragon. Wonderful.


Through a Dragon's Eyes
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/09/2009 10:52 pm
I notice that you are treating magic a bit differently than Paolini did in canon. I am enjoying it, though. Your characterization is superb. I love how you've given everyone a unique voice. Great work!


Training
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/09/2009 08:57 pm
I continue to be impressed.


Laela
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/09/2009 05:55 pm
The detail you put into your history is outstanding. Another fantastic chapter.


The Egg-Guardian
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/09/2009 05:13 pm
What a wonderful chapter! The mounting tension in the last scene was incredible. I also enjoyed how Galbatorix performed well, but did not seem to be more than what he should have been. Excellent work!


The Trials
You must login (register) to review.