You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/25/2009 03:39 pm

I was pretty teary eyed by the end of this one, I feel so bad for Laela.




Among the Dark Elves
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/23/2009 11:46 pm

This chapter was beautiful.  The history you created with the people is stunning and I really enjoyed this.




The Icelands
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/23/2009 10:45 pm

wow what a daring escape and such a brutal death sentance




The Tower
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/21/2009 10:07 pm

This chapter was an excellent rendtion of how the transformation used to take place.  The only part that seemed out of place was the "machine" used to make the tattoos.  It seemed way to modern even with the key turning. Tats used to be made by carbin into the skin with a blade and rubbing the ink into them.  This would be a more fitting scenerio for the time frame.




Induction
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/17/2009 03:26 pm

Poor Laela, she suffers from 'girly syndrome" she must have shiny things.




The Diamond of Helgrind
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/10/2009 10:35 pm

oh no this is the same as the last chapter

 




The Books
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/10/2009 10:19 pm

I liked your version of the blood oath celebration and how you made him an outcast instead of excelling at everything.  While his farith was good it angered everyone who saw it.  I also liked how Flell and Galbatorix finally came together.




The Blood-Oath Celebration
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
06/10/2009 09:14 pm

I really liked this one, I could feel them flying through the air I felt like I was right there with them. Great job.




Nightmares and Fairths
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
05/07/2009 11:27 pm

What a great idea you had, the two of them being so merged that they became one. It was and exhilerating chapter.




Through a Dragon's Eyes
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
05/07/2009 10:47 pm

your writing skills are so good, everyting you write could esily fit into the actualy books.  I love the banter between Laela and Galbatorix they seem like a perfect match.

~Kristy




Training
You must login (register) to review.