You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 01:11 pm
Ch.5 - - The Fan Club is great. I liked the O.W.L. scores, particularly Harry's in Defense - surpassing Dumbledore's. Terrif!


Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 12:55 pm
Ch.4 - - A fine birthday, even with the emotional outbursts. I am not quite sure what to think about Thia. I'll feel better when we know where she's been, and after Harry opens the present from Lily. Thanks for writing! Well done.


It's My Party and I Can Cry If I Want To
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 12:30 pm
Ch.3 - - More complexities with Harry's inner demons. Pretty well stated and written. I like the way you have Harry and Ginny getting closer without being as obvious as many fics.


Secrets Always Hurt
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 12:16 pm
Ch.2 - - Great dialog betweeen the Gryffindor Four - very realistic for the situation created by your first two chapters. I liked the stated Harry-as-Hermione's-big-brother. The muted circus atmosphere at the Dursleys when the Order showed up was humorous.


Home Is Where Your Heart Is
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 11:23 am
Ch.1 - - Compelling and fascinating first chapter. Harry's pain was realistic in a 15 year old context - actually a bit mature considering. Fine conversations and writing styles. Great start!


The Prisoner
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Anonymous)
07/01/2005 09:34 pm
The birthday party was good, but it was a rather blasé reaction to Remus' "suddenly back from the dead after 15 years" sister, don't you think? That's a bit of a weird introduction for a new character who has such a strong tie to both Remus and Harry (through his mum). Maybe having the gift delivered by Gringott's on his birthday, or anonymously by owl would be better, I don't know. Great story, however. I am really enjoying it, and I can't wait to see what Harry comes up with for Ginny's birthday. Rachael

Author's Response: hehe... well, DD plan was for her to stay longer, but Thia couldn't handle seeing Harry, not 'cause he looked exactly like his dad, but 'cause Lily's eyes were staring at her.......... I can't really say more, but there is more... As for the others... there was a Weasley party going on and there's no way they'd get distracted from that... Thanks for the review!



It's My Party and I Can Cry If I Want To
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Anonymous)
07/01/2005 08:42 pm
Bleah...that was a rather violent end to the chapter! Intriguing start...I look forward to seeing where you go with this story. Rachael

Author's Response: Just to keep you coming back...



The Prisoner
Reviewer: vertru (Signed)
06/30/2005 03:47 pm
After I posted the third chpater this morning I had to go back and read the other two. You have a well developed story going here. It is quite well written and you are doing a good job keeping everyone in character. How many chapters it the story?

Author's Response: *grins sheepishly* 46



Secrets Always Hurt
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
06/30/2005 03:58 am
Yay, Ioci! You came! Let me be the first to welcome you, and to encourage you to join our forums at http://www.wizardtales.net/forum. I hope to see you there soon! :) Feel free to roam around the site, and ask any questions of the admins. Your wonderful story is a welcome addition to our archive, and I hope you enjoy being here!

Author's Response: I'm happy to be here! I'll have to check the site out more once I get home from work! Thanks for the link!



The Prisoner
You must login (register) to review.