You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 05:26 pm
Ch.15 - - I killed me that Tonks is dead, but it was necessary for the plot, I feel sure. You did a great job with that. Fascinating the way you have these few loyal Slytherins stepping up to follow Harry. Love it.


Not All Anniversaries Should be Celebrated
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 05:01 pm
Ch.14 - - The scene with the Jones was grippingly morbid - well done. The dueling with Harry weaker made since. It is not real, and Harry comes alive in a real fight as a true warrior does. Harry will go beyond Remus and Thia, whether if you show it or not but you are right to have him at this stage now. he's dueled little, but he will learn VERY fast - I agree with your assessment. Life has fluffiness and filler in it. Tootle-Loo - that's the way I've always seen it.


Of Dueling, Training, Flying, Dating, and Dreaming
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 04:20 pm
Ch.13 - - I asked for it and you delivered. Great! Harry is a bit hopefully hopeless. Deprived and needy while so full of potential TO love. You are off to a good start with their rocky-now and rock-solid-soon relationship. What a grand tale.


Madame Puddifoot's Anyone?
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 03:52 pm
Ch.12 - - Gobs of relief over the Weasley, seniors, and heaps of dungbombs on those who wanted them to die. Excellent start of the DA, and Harry's apologies to Dumbledore, Snape, and Thia. I like your Harry very much. Now, if we could just get him a girlfriend...


Why Are You Here?
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 03:30 pm
Ch.11 - - One of the finest speeches I've read about allowing Slytherins into the DA - perhaps the best. So gut-wrenchingly vivid and possible for Harry. If you killed the Weasleys I don't know what I will do - dungbombs at high noon, I guess.


To Have Your Luck
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 02:55 pm
Ch.10 - - A very sad, and well written chapter. You've got to get Harry out of this funk soon - where's Ginny?


Screams of the Dead
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 02:40 pm
Ch.9 - - A very indepth chapter. Great first DADA class. Terrific DADA professor. I like her too. Fine, practical subject for Snape to be teaching this year also - even if he still is the greasy git.


Photos On the Wall
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 02:24 pm
Ch.8 - - Interesting - Professor Black?!? CAN'T be coincidence. Do tell quickly, please. Too bad about Sephra in Slytherin - but I am sure you have your reasons.


Professor Black
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 01:55 pm
Ch.7 - - Sephra is one of the better developed Americans I've seen in fanfiction. It's very hard to do. (I'm doing it even more differently in my sixth year tale.) I'm a little bit disappointed in Harry ignoring Remus on the train and not being more apologetic, but what CAN you do with moody tenagers?


The Boy Who Made A Bloody Fool of Himself
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 01:38 pm
Ch.6 - - Getting close to the Harry/Ginny realized - Great! I love it when that happens. Interesting having peripheral insights into Thia. Fun birthday party interchanges with the weasley brothers about Ginny.


Why Didn't You?
You must login (register) to review.