You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/29/2005 09:17 am
Ch.25 - - Thanks for giving Harry awonderful Christmas and a loving family. Can we all go over and hex the Dursleys now?


The Newest Addition
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/29/2005 08:55 am
Ch.24 - - Though I am a great believer in 'redemption' as a story theme, I never like it when Draco is redeemed. I want him to suffer under Voldemort and die at either Harry or Ron's hands. You make hating the bad guys very easy without simply making them one dimensionally cruel, and that is good writing. Great telling of the Prophecy.


The Night Before Christmas
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/29/2005 06:32 am
Ch.23 - - This was a very good chapter. The coming peace with Snape was excellent. I either want them to become begrudging friends, or for Harry to kill him - no middle ground. I loved, just LOVED, Harry with the younger kids, sleeping in the first year's dorm room with Chris - just priceless. I have a first year planned for my sixth year story, and this chapter convinced me of the 'rightness' of that decision.


A Talk Or Two
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 11:25 pm
Ch.22 - - Fine short battle at this stage in Harry's devlopment as a fighter. Nice visit with the dead. Sam and Snape - interesting...


To Dream Or Not To Dream
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 11:09 pm
Ch.21 - - Hard to believe that Sephra was near eath, then shopping the next day - even in the magical world. The situation with Harry telling the brothers about his life an lack of understanding of love was very good indeed.


His Family
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 10:46 pm
Ch.20 - - Fine Chapter - excellent writing.


Going Home For Christmas
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 10:06 pm
Ch.19 - - Fun, fun, fun! After a while Harry just has to laugh about it all - what else is possible? Excellent way to express it.


Go To Hell
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 06:33 pm
Ch.18 - - Somehow, whispering spell will be important. Great chapter.


The Power of Rumors
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 06:14 pm
Ch.17 - - Great Quidditch games - oneof the longest I've read in the fics. Great that Remus proposed. You have weritten great conversations, and matrued harry very well, quickly, but not too fast. Just right!


The Quidditch Game From Hell
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/28/2005 05:51 pm
Ch.16 - - RELIEF floods the wires. Tonks Lives! Relief. Relief. Thanks for a wonderful chapter. Hope for Snape? Or, hoping against Hope? How long to Hogsmeade Weekend?


The Telling of the Prophecy
You must login (register) to review.