You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/21/2006 03:55 pm
this is excellent please update soon!


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/08/2006 01:15 am
awesome ending! can't wait to search out the sequel!!!


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/11/2006 01:49 pm
How fate has it in for Harry, I'll bet 10 gollons that Sephra's parents were the ones that Harry sew killed by Voldemort in his dream.


The Boy Who Made A Bloody Fool of Himself
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
02/10/2006 05:22 pm
Very fiery first chapter. The torture scenes made me a bit uncomfortable though. They made me feel more disgusted than afraid. Overall i thought it was an excellent first chapter. Bravo.


The Prisoner
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/09/2006 08:28 am
Wow, way to get a girl hooked. I didn't even realize it was after 2 in the morning by the time I got to this chapter. I was totally hooked. You did a really good job making Harry crazy. I liked how he thought Ginny was a fake. Can't wait for more!


Here Comes the Bride
Reviewer: hedwig_edwiges (Signed)
02/07/2006 10:57 am
Well, I read the 41 chapter in a roll. First a comment: there are a problem with chapters 35 and 36 - they are the same and the chapters were the second attack to The Burrow should be doesn't exist. After that, let me say this story is quite interesting in its ideas and development and well written too. But don't feel like Harry is really growing or evolving. He study but doesn't seem to develop his abilities that much and his emotions are a wreck all the time. I can understand the nightmares and the toll they shoudl take on him but if he keep dragging it, he should die of depression. On a really personal opinion, I don't think there is need for the repetion on the description of the atrocities. One descriptions and a simple note about repetion is enough. I think I can understand the nightmares but I'mn don't want to have them.


Click… Sh-keeeeer...
Reviewer: Lana (Anonymous)
01/28/2006 04:16 am
I have just read your whole story and I am completly in love with you'r charaters! I hope that you do continue with it and add the next chapter soon.


Death Parade
Reviewer: Andrew (Anonymous)
12/05/2005 04:00 pm
Hey there i like this chapter, it reminds me of a police interview. I hope it wont be long before the next chapter is up and hope it all goes well for you.


Death Parade
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
11/21/2005 10:49 pm
loved it


The Gift
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/30/2005 05:52 am
Ch.26 - - Strange to see Remus and Tonks so affectionate in public, but not bad. I like it that the two have such a close relationship - similar to most engaged couples. Harry emanating a visible aura of power is always a delight - can't wait for your explanation. Fun chapter. Let's all go hurt Rita now. I want to, please?


Good Old Rita
You must login (register) to review.