You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 03:54 pm

Another great chapter, keep up the good work.




Why Are You Here?
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 12:05 pm
Not a bad chapter, keep up the good work.


Secrets Always Hurt
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 11:41 am

Great start to the story, i can't wait to see what happens next




The Prisoner
Reviewer: boing person (Anonymous)
07/11/2006 12:07 am

I'm reviewing!  Yay!  And I say it's a great fic!  Yay!  I'll stop saying 'Yay!' now.  *everyone celebrates*

Seriously though, I really like your fic.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews! They were a nice surprise to come home and find them! hope you enjoy the next 41 or some odd chapters!




The Newest Addition
Reviewer: boing person (Anonymous)
07/10/2006 10:28 pm
harry got cold because the yeti came on voldemort's orders to try and kiss charlie because charlie wears pink socks


His Family
Reviewer: boing person (Anonymous)
07/10/2006 08:59 pm
good fic, very good fic


The Telling of the Prophecy
Reviewer: jayley (Signed)
05/07/2006 01:08 am
i feel like harry's gonna end up paying dearly for his ockery of voldimort....honestly surprised the adults and hermione would agree to that, even though it was hilarious!!!


Go To Hell
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/06/2006 10:38 pm
ya know, i didn't even think of them being the people that he saw! that surprised me soo much, even though i suppose that should have been obvious...is professor black sirius's wife, cuz i do recall remus saying that sirius had started to develop a crush on her; honestly, how many people have the same last names, especially in the wizarding world? as far as i've read, none, she either married sirius or regulus(doubtful), unless you're really throwing a curve ball! guess i'll just read and see!


Photos On the Wall
Reviewer: Nikk (Anonymous)
05/05/2006 05:00 pm
Oh no! My first review and I made the biggest mistake! I didnt get a chance to read the summary! Oh no oh no! I feel so bad now! Because i didnt realise that the uprise of the phoenix links up to this story! I just saw the summary. Oh no! I'm sooo sorry for my review for the uprise of the phoenix. I did a horrible job at it!!!

Author's Response:

Nikk,

 Don't feel bad at all! You're first review was good... some writers do that to their readers! You'll find all about Malfoy Manor by the end of LoI! Have fun reading it!




The Prisoner
Reviewer: . (Anonymous)
04/14/2006 10:49 am
Please UPDATE!!!!!!!


The Beginning of the End
You must login (register) to review.