You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: hpgwfan (Signed)
08/16/2008 04:37 pm

U R EVIL MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA




Not All Anniversaries Should be Celebrated
Reviewer: hpgwfan (Signed)
08/16/2008 12:48 pm

DIFFERENT

 




Madame Puddifoot's Anyone?
Reviewer: hpgwfan (Signed)
08/16/2008 09:24 am
fggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg


Why Didn't You?
Reviewer: hpgwfan (Signed)
08/16/2008 09:08 am
drfngydsfdhfdhfdhfdhfdffdfdfdhdffbnfcgh


Diagon Alley
Reviewer: twinheart (Anonymous)
02/24/2008 09:17 pm
Poor Harry.  He's having a rough time of it.  But honestly - those girls are annoying...Ginny and Hermione, always nagging at Harry to talk about his personal feelings...extremely pushy, those two.  They really don't think Harry is entitled to any privacy at all, do they? Nosy snits, aren't they?  Harry should tell them to sod off.


It's My Party and I Can Cry If I Want To
Reviewer: zhad the mediocre (Anonymous)
08/07/2007 02:25 am
well im on chapter 32 and the story is great well written etc but i do have some constructive criticism: get some word variety. every other sentence out of ginny's mouth begins or ends with luv. it is not only distracting, it is annoying, which is killer especially in a long piece such as thing. again, i'm a fan, but still.


The Prisoner
Reviewer: angel (Anonymous)
07/04/2007 03:07 am
i have loved your story so far and the past couple chapters have had me in tears (in a good way) keep up the great work!


The Newest Addition
Reviewer: SurryPotter (Signed)
08/01/2006 05:12 pm
Another excellent chappy ... I'm wondering ... what ever happened to Hedwig after she delivered the letter to voldie?


Lessons
Reviewer: SurryPotter (Signed)
08/01/2006 04:31 pm

I just started reading your story ... okay ... well like five days ago. I love it and i'm looking forward to the sequel ... (I think there's one, i'm reading about 15 different fics, don't shoot me) You're writing style is fun and quirky and a pleasure to read .... I love the subtle reference to I dream of Jeanie ... with ... "What he would have given to dream of Ginny..." !!! Brilliant




The Aftermath
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/12/2006 07:14 am
I love the the idea that Tonks and Remus married, they desife each other... keep up the good work.


The Quidditch Game From Hell
You must login (register) to review.