You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/16/2007 07:33 pm
I'm quite intrigued by your story.  It is very unique and I love the fact that Hermione and Harry are vampires and are working together.  Wonderful job!  Keep up the great work!


Chapter 9
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
07/10/2007 01:22 am
Ah, and so we get the title of your story, nice! I am particuarly liking these frequent updates. If you keep them up I will be a happy camper.

Author's Response: I hope you have enjoyed the rest of the story. Thank you for taking the time to review.



Chapter 5
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
07/09/2007 07:50 pm
This is a very well-written chapter, and you've done an excellent job with dialogue, characterization, and a dark and fascinating plot.  Keep up the good work!  GaiaR


Chapter 5
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
07/09/2007 12:15 am
Ooh some action. I almost wish that the Weasleys and Harry and Hermione met... I want to see how they will interact and how Ron will take the half-deaths of his two best friends.


Chapter 4
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
07/07/2007 09:21 pm
Creepy. I am interested to see Hermione's reaction to her being a vampire...


Chapter 3
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
07/05/2007 02:03 pm
I don't know why, but for some reason I really liked the line where Snape says, "I have killed for the Dark Lord tonight, it is my right!" when he sends the Dark Mark into the sky.


Chapter 3
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
07/04/2007 01:49 pm

Scary. The story is compelling and your details about vampirism keep me interested. I especially liked how you described sunlight as a sweeping inferno.

A few lines of dialogue from the please-men seemed a bit forced, but other than that I really enjoyed it!

Keep it up and happy fourth.




Chapter 2
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
06/29/2007 10:13 pm

An interesting start... I liked it. I have never seen a "nice" vampire in a HP fiction such as the old man seems to be, and it gives a fresh angle to your story.

One thing I noticed was near the very end, when you switched the point of view to his Aunt Petunia for only a few lines and then switched back. It was sort of awkward and I had to think about it for a minute before I realized what you were doing. Read the story over (and better yet, have someone else read it too) and look for any parts that may have been skimmed by too fast or dont have enough detail in them, such as Aunt Petunia's POV.

 Great start, keep it up!




Chapter 1
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
06/29/2007 01:43 pm

You've got me intrigued...can't wait to see what comes next.

Keep writing! :)




Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.