You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ROBERT_1958 (Signed)
01/18/2008 02:50 pm

Great story.

 

I hope you will write a secquel to this story.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/27/2007 07:17 am
Great start. Here's to hoping that the rest is as good as the rest of your fics. :)


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/16/2007 12:14 pm
Great alternate ending. I really enjoyed the fact that the House Elves saved them and allowed them to be alive again.  I truly enjoyed your story. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: I thank you for your kind and encouraging words about my story. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope others enjoy it as well.



Alternate Ending
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/16/2007 12:11 pm
Yay!  What a great way to end the story.  Although, I do see that there is an Alternate Ending.  I can't wait to read that as well.  Great job!


Chapter 27
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
09/09/2007 04:10 pm
Awesome vampire imagery and extremely well written. Dark and disturbingly atmospheric.  Nicely done! Gaia

Author's Response: I have been remiss in not responding to your kind review. Thank you for taking the time to post a response.



Chapter 24
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/06/2007 10:49 am
Yet another amazing chapter.  I especially love how Bellatrix was brought to justice.  Great job!


Chapter 21
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/31/2007 07:42 pm
Another amazing chapter.  Great job!


Chapter 19
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/29/2007 12:05 pm
I loved the scene where Ginny relays to Molly what happened in St. Mungo's.  Great chapter, yet again.  :)


Chapter 16
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/29/2007 12:01 pm
Another great chapter.  An interesting way for Snape's demise.  I look forward to the next chapter!


Chapter 17
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/27/2007 10:40 am
Another amazing chapter!  I especially loved the scene with Dobby.  It was so sad.  Great job!  I look forward to seeing where this goes next.


Chapter 15
You must login (register) to review.