You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/03/2005 12:39 pm
Once again, another favorite line that got me laughing: Maybe she’s trying to knock me out.” “Ah, so she can take advantage of you. It’s a conspiracy! Oh, how romantic.”


Harry's Intentions
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/03/2005 11:26 am
Noo! Not Harry and Luna! No, no, no! Oh well, I'll just have to see what happens! Great twist!

Author's Response: *Giggles*



Ginny's Discovery
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/03/2005 11:17 am
Ginny using Harry as a pillow was so cute, I could just imagine them. As for what Hemione did to Malfoy, Finally! He deserved it! I hope Harry and Ginny get together soon. Great chapters! :D

Author's Response: Poor shippers. I really tortured them with this fic. ;)



Welcoming Feast
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/03/2005 10:18 am
That was great! I'm happy Ron finally made up with Harry...I still can't believe Hermione got hit though. *goes off to read some more*


Packing Day
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/02/2005 11:40 pm
Very intriguing! Loved it! I can't wait to find out what the parchment holds...I have a guess, but I'm not sure! Great chapters!


Hermione's News
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/02/2005 11:19 pm
That was great, can't wait to find out what the ring is for. My third favorite line: They all trotted through the swinging door, and to Harry’s delight, Dumbledore was there with a warm smile. “Well, hello Harry.” Harry responded with a nod, and a vaguely sarcastic tone. “Great present, Ginny. Did you make him all by yourself?”


Pictures and Pizza
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/02/2005 10:13 pm
That was great, couldn't stop laughing at two parts. One: “We’d prefer that you stay in your room,” said Vernon bluntly. He seemed to register something a minute later and continued. “Why is your trunk packed?”... And two: Harry only smiled, “Well, if you must know, my bed.” Fred laughed, “Yeah, things get a little rough in my bed too.” ROTFL! I really, really, couldn't stop at those points. Great chapters! You're really good at humor, you seem to put it in at the perfect points. I'm so glad it's no longer the angsty feeling, Harry needs some humor. Great job! *goes to read next two chapters*

Author's Response: Thank you! This is actually quite a serious fiction, but life isn't good without the little funny parts. We can't go on day after day remaining angry and hurt. There's always a good for the bad.



Rejoining the Family
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/02/2005 07:57 pm
I love it so far! The angsty stuff is good, you wrote it really well. I'll be reviewing every couple of chapters, because I want to get through this fic, lol. I'm so happy Harry is leaving! Great start!


Good News
Reviewer: vertru (Signed)
06/28/2005 09:24 pm
Escellent start to your story. You draw pictures with words which are easy to visualize. Well done. The ending pargraph, especially the closing sentence was killer. Vern

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words, as well as being my first reviewer. You're wonderful!



Memories
You must login (register) to review.