You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 11:12 pm
Ch.12 - - Great Angst-Fest you've created here. Teenage boys can be so insecure under noemal circumstances, and this is anything but normal. Nicely creative.


Hermione's Recovery
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 11:04 pm
Ch.11 Nice, compact battle here. Headline - - Harry Potter Catches Lucius Malfoy - AGAIN! Great work.


Attack on Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 10:54 pm
Ch.10 - - I LOVE it when ancient history gets involved in our tales. The bards are so little understood. Looking forward to it.

Author's Response: I know! I have a real love for ancient history, and can't resist giving it a strong presence in this tale. Thanks for reviewing!



Hermione's News
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 10:40 pm
Ch.8 - - this was a great serious moment, when you had Harry and Ron have their chat about the DOM rescue. Best speculation on the brains I have read. Fine work there, giving Harry insight into Ron's realizations. Better that Harry said only the things to help him. Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. That is one particular thing I was proud of. :)



Ron's Secret
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 02:45 pm
Ch.7 - - It is not exactly a real cliff hanger, but we are hanging on the cliff wondering what the twins are up to. Clever. Nice tale so far.


Pictures and Pizza
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 01:42 pm
Ch.5 - - Tough situation. War is like that. Harry is poised on the edge of growing up, and you have him teetering between doing so and regressing. Nice bit of writing, there. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you! Harry's been forced to face adult issues and trials entirely too soon. He's bound to curl up and act the baby often. I don't blame him one bit, but it can't last. He has a role to play.



Secrets
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 01:29 pm
Ch.3 - - Good writing. I am curious about what help the Dursleys could give the Order now that Harry is leaving for another year. Perhaps next summer is all you are talking about, but...


Escape from Privet Drive
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 01:03 pm
Ch.1 - - Fine start to a Sixth Year Tale. You've done 'depressed-Harry' pretty well. Nice start!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Memories
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/03/2005 11:25 pm
That was really great! Loved how you described the ceremony. I always wanted Percy to die (yes I'm an evol person) but this is the only fic that I'm not whooping for joy. You actually showed the reality of it, one of the few people who do. Wondeful job! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad I could write a semi-new point of view.



The Releasing Ceremony
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/03/2005 05:04 pm
Great hex to use on Malfoy! I can't believe I'm almost done with this 26 chappie fic...*sigh* oh well. I better get to it then :D


D.A.D.A. and D.A.
You must login (register) to review.