You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 05:34 pm
CH.24 - - Gripping action. and amazing new concepts > combining Aura Reading and Legilimency. Simply Amazing.

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you!



The Death of Percy
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 04:49 pm
Ch.23 - - So, is Malfoy still in the DA or did the fact that he left with poop+ breath mean he is gone for good? Your own new spells are a delight. Cheers!

Author's Response: lol. He's still there, brothah!



D.A.D.A. and D.A.
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 04:32 pm
CH.22 - - They are groping towards what is going on, and you have us groping there with them. That is good writing. Harry and Ginny aren't flinging themselves at each other, just working together for the common good, and getting closer in the process. i like it happening more naturally. Terrific,

Author's Response: Thank you! They're not terribly good at just saying everything they feel. Who really is, though, when it's someone so close to you?



Giants and the Brain Connection
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 02:57 pm
Ch.21 - - FASCINATING!!! Hopeful.

Author's Response: And you hit the nail on the head. ;)



Ginny's Readings
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 02:49 pm
Ch.20 - - You somehow succeeded in getting Ron to the placce where he is not a totally insensitive clod. It must have been hard work, but you did fine. Please don't make Harry a dolt. Cheers!

Author's Response: lol. Yes, master.



Harry's Intentions
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 02:01 pm
Ch.18 - - As a guy, I know we can be thick as boards some times, but i love it when the light bulb finally comes on: This is a well written terrific sentence, hold so much more than the words.> > > "The revelation startled Harry more than words could say." Coming along nicely.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying!



Luna's Lovenote
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 01:50 pm
Ch.17 - - Poor Ginny. I hate it when she is in pain. I hate it when Harry does not know he has hurt the one he likes. I guess that's why they call it angst. And I guess that comes to mind because you have written a very good angst-ridden story here. I'm hooked.

Author's Response: You're hooked? Glee! The teen years tend to be more difficult on some than others. Harry and Ginny are both very emotional, hot-headed people. That lends itself to unnecessary angst, unfortunately.



Ginny's Discovery
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/20/2005 01:39 pm
Ch.16 - - I have created a number of spells in my fanfics, but none have been as deviously inventive as your "Contortum Cullioniste" Hex. I really loved the idea. This is growing into a fascinating tale, and you haven't even gotten into it fully yet. I still want to know how Lucius died, but since you have not seen fit to tell us, it must be a part of something pretty big - cool! Well Done!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm very pleased that you like it so much! I prefer to add my own elements to JKR's universe, so that at least I'm not just bumming off her world. Contortum Cullioniste was a pleasure to make up. In magic, however, there is a good for every bad...so Draco's not in as bad shape as it seems!



Welcoming Feast
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 11:35 pm
Ch.14 - - Okay, I need to know how Lucius died - not that I care - couldn't have happened to a more deserving fellow - but I need the details to enjoy. However, I can't help but feel something wasn't right about it. Fun bit by Ginny there. Pretty work!

Author's Response: Lucius...sigh. I can't tell you about him, unfortunately. He's got a big role in another story line, or subplot, if you prefer.



The Death of Draco's Father
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/19/2005 11:23 pm
Ch.13 - - This was a terrific line: "Hermione, the Queen of All That is Scholastic"


Packing Day
You must login (register) to review.