You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:14 am

Glad to see Grawp helping out.  but 'little' should be in quotes, right? ; )

"...the most meaningful tasks should be completed by hand."  Aww, I so agree with Hermione.

And I like the little moment between Harry and Ginny.  Just right.




Beginning Anew
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 10:15 am
LOL The Hogwarts express? That sure pips flying carriages.

Great chapter again.



Goodbyes are Never Easy
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 10:14 am
The fic keeps getting better chapter by chapter. Very, very nice. :)


The Duelling Tournament
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 10:05 am
Another good chapter. You did a good job setting up the atmosphere of the fic. It's very tense and volatile so far.

I wonder whether Ginny is going to regret this later on.



What Ails the Heart
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 09:32 am
Oh, my... poor Harry.. nothing ever goes right for him, does it?

I have a bad feeling that things are going to get much worse.

Btw.. Hermione is a little annoying in this chapter. Is this your way of immortalising her as HBP Hermione?




Obligations
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 09:19 am
Wow.. really tense chapter..

I think you got the characterizations down pat. Good job on that.

Btw.. why is Ron Head Boy? I thought Harry would be better suited.



The Triwizard Tournament... Again
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 08:47 am
Brilliant start. I really liked it. And looking at the summary I know there is a lot of good stuff to look forward to.

Btw.. I hope you don't get upset.. but i noticed a few mistakes in the chapter.

The four of us are going to complete our seventh years here in order to show our solidarity and faith in Hogwarts. It’s that brilliant?”

It should be 'Isn't that brilliant?'

and its spelt as 'Wretched'

Off to read some more.



Beginning Anew
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
06/02/2007 04:52 pm

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!  Oh my goodness, what are you thinking of?  :(  I'm very, very sad.  In other news, I did enjoy the interaction between Harry and Tonks and I'm wondering how she will do as Transfiguration professor.  And the news about the baby is great!  But...WHY?????        



Author's Response: Hey MM!  I'll post the next 2 chapters today just for you.  Thanks for reading!  Feel free to talk it up to everyone hear at WT.  I was beginning to wonder if I was ever going to get any reviews.



Obligations
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
06/02/2007 04:43 pm
The argument about the Triwizard Tournament really hit a nerve - because I can really see how Harry feels, but at the same time I was angry at him for trying to hold Ginny back.  Craziness.  I'm guessing from the title that she will compete.  I can't wait to read more!


The Triwizard Tournament... Again
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
06/02/2007 04:33 pm
What a wonderful start!  I can't believe I didn't take notice of this story before!  I love the idea of Harry rebuilding Hogwarts and everyone going back for one last year.  I think this is going to shape up to be a great story!


Beginning Anew
You must login (register) to review.