You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Heather (Anonymous)
07/27/2007 10:18 pm
I just read the story up until this point.  I love it so far.  I always wondered  how Hogwarts would get to the tournament if it was at the other schools.  I should have seen Draco coming but I'm excited about the next chapters.  Can't wait to see what happens.  Post soon


Nurgles, Nicities, and Beauxbatons
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
07/11/2007 06:49 pm

oh my god! draco's there? this should be interesting... update soon, please please please!

 ~marie




Nurgles, Nicities, and Beauxbatons
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
07/11/2007 05:07 pm

YES! Sorry, i just don't really like Ginny, and I'm not much of a Harry/Ginny shipper... anyhoo, great story, love how you brought the Triwizard Tournament back! Good job, and keep writing! :D

 ~marie




Obligations
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:00 pm
Draco--why did I not see that coming?  Love the twist!


Nurgles, Nicities, and Beauxbatons
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:58 am

No, no, Luna, Nurgle is the Lord of Decay, one of the four Powers of a Warhammer Chaos army.  ; ) 

But--Mirror Portals--way cool!




Home Away From Home
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:46 am
That's cool, making background information (a reminiscence cabout the war) come out of a ride to the train.  Broadens our understanding of how different people reacted to Voldemort and defuses a little of Harry's rancor. 


Goodbyes are Never Easy
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:38 am
I was expecting a ho-hum chapter reporting duels blow by blow, like an ESPN show, but Ginny's strategy with Luna, Nott's perfidy, Harry's reaction to it, and the on-going tension between Hermione and Ron (Harry 'whipped'?--ooh, nasty!) moved the chapter forward  nicely.


The Duelling Tournament
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:28 am

Ooh, Fleur siding with Ginny--great turnabout--love it.

Adore the Herpuffs and Snapfoots (or --feet?).  It's these little touches--and the way you've pair unusual allies and enemies--that elevate what might otherwise be another ho-hum Harry/Ginny piece.

Harry's apology is priceless: "I’d rather be together and afraid then apart and miserable."




What Ails the Heart
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:22 am

Whoa, seems to me Harry needs a bit of alesson in women's rights.  Ginny--go girl!

Love Tonks's trouble with the teapots and Minerva's reaction.




Obligations
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 11:17 am
Love your choices for the taeching staff.  Especially Tonks--perfect.  But who's Fitch?


The Triwizard Tournament... Again
You must login (register) to review.