Reviews For The Darkest Hours

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: manicfish (Anonymous)
06/05/2007 09:27 pm
Your story is the only reason I come back to this web site and I think that you do a great angry Harry very realistic to me


Alone Again
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
06/02/2007 08:43 pm
well. this new harry is certainly...interesting. how much longer is he going to be like this? i understand where it is coming from but it is kinda taking away from the story. anyways, really great job and update again soon!

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for reviewing! I know what you mean about Harry being angry, but whenever i try and make him chill out he doesnt seem to obey! I kinda just made him like he was in book 5, but a bit worse! Cuz i think he will be quite angry (righteous anger!) in book 7 too.

Anyway, he stays like this for a couple more chaps and then something happens which changes him....ooo! :D




A Child No More
Reviewer: belezza (Signed)
06/02/2007 12:40 pm
I really loved your story. It was so full of emotion but not ot the point where it got annoying and unrealistic. In addition, I think that you wrote veery character very well. I loved how you did Snape's character. You did him so realistically.


Alone Again
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
06/02/2007 10:12 am

This chapter was very well written.  You did a good job of keeping everyone in character and expressing Harry's angst and inner turmoil.  Well done!  GaiaRhiannon




Recovery
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
05/31/2007 11:46 pm
oooo cliffy sorta! still... really good!! poor harry, things don't look too good for him :[ oh and chapters 19 and 20 are in the wrong order. update soon!!!


Blue Light
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
05/27/2007 08:34 pm
really great story! i really like your plot line so far and i know this might sound horrible, but percy was a good character to kill off. great job so far and i look forward to more chapters!


The List of the Dead
Reviewer: mrssnape (Anonymous)
05/26/2007 10:33 am
This is rly good! I LOVED the duel between harry and snape, and after when he was talking to DD. Keep it up!


A Lost Trust
Reviewer: manicfish (Anonymous)
05/23/2007 10:30 pm
Hi just wanted to say I like your story, the title is very similar to hams though


An Auror in Training
You must login (register) to review.