You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Maxhaley (Anonymous)
03/22/2008 07:22 pm
Fanstasic as always.  Thank you.

Author's Response: You're welcome.



An Unpaid Debt
Reviewer: AceSoulja10 (Anonymous)
03/17/2008 08:44 pm
I loved this chapter...The cliffhanger is great...as the book goes on it seems more and more like Ginnys death is inevitable. I pray im not right. Its great how "the cloacked wizard" is always out smarting them... You can't help but think hes always one step ahead.

Author's Response: There's no need to think it, we know he's always one step ahead, and in most cases, one step behind them as well.  And though I know no one wants to hear such things, if you're hoping for a story without death and tragedy, you're in the wrong place.



The Drunken Monkey
Reviewer: Rogue28 (Anonymous)
02/19/2008 08:57 pm
Another great chapter, Kevin.  It seems to me that the cloaked wizard is getting a little worried. Things are not going his way. I would really like to Know how the Ginnylookalike betrayed him.

Author's Response: Maybe not worried, but he's at least not infallible.  You should enjoy the next chapter where we get to see how he responds.  As for the Ginnylookalike's betrayal, you'll find out in Chapter 12 if you haven't guessed it already.



Retribution
Reviewer: Acesoulja10 (Anonymous)
02/18/2008 09:33 pm
Hey Kevin this chapter is great. You might recognice my name from my email... The guy above me is right its a shame this story does not get many reviews...The dark wizard is keeping me confused also I love how the story is so limited... Its keeping me waiting... I will be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I wonder what you mean by "limited".  Hmm. Now you've got me curious.



Retribution
Reviewer: Rogue28 (Anonymous)
02/03/2008 12:00 am

This story is fantastic. Its a shame it doesn't get any more reviews. The cloaked wizard has got me thoroughly confused. If he's so powerful, why does he need harry's help to get the jewel? Does he needs it become immortal ? Hope I'll get my answer soon. Next chapter perhaps?



Author's Response: You'll get some answer next chapter.  Not sure if its the one you want, but it's something.



The Demeter
Reviewer: Maxhaley (Anonymous)
01/28/2008 05:08 pm

Excellent as always!   




An Unpaid Debt
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/29/2007 12:21 pm
This chapter was so powerful on a number of levels, Kev.  I loved the conversation between Harry and Josef.  It seemed to fit in well with the situation, especially as Josef seems to be losing control of his powers.  I also like how Ginny's safety is becoming more and more questionable.  Great job!


Friendly Confrontations
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/29/2007 12:18 pm
As I'm sure you already know, I love this chapter.  I noticed that I hadn't yet reviewed for it.  Great job!


Delayed Interactions
Reviewer: They_Call_Me_Padfoot (Anonymous)
07/19/2007 04:43 pm
i read all u rbooks and this series is amazing i just wish i would write faster lol jk this story leaves me w8ing for more even if im only on the 4th chapter


Friendly Confrontations
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
07/15/2007 02:52 pm
Excellent as always.  Looking forward to more.


Delayed Interactions
You must login (register) to review.