Reviews For Pasts and Futures

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
07/28/2007 12:32 am
Well, Harry appears to have acquired a Clue,finally. Fortunately for him, Ginny seems to have bee quite understanding.

And Ron... I suspect that some folks are going to be seriously disturbed when they find out what really went on.



Dreams and Reality
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
07/18/2007 01:59 am
Hmmm... I can't help but expect that this is not going to go in any way that Orion & Draco expect....


The Feast
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
07/18/2007 01:42 am
So Orion isn't really part of Harry's fan club, eh?


Halloween at the Mansion
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
07/18/2007 01:28 am
Yeah, I kinda expected that Ron's appearance wasn't likely a Good Thing....


All Hallows Eve
Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan (Signed)
07/14/2007 02:31 pm
You know you made Ginny to be a real slag...lol!  I think her and Orion would be good together....lol!  Can't wait to read more.  Good Luck!  :)

Author's Response: Sorry to all Ginny fans. I was just trying to have a little fun and I love the D/G ships. Anyway, the next chapter has some H/G that you will enjoy. Thanks for the review. Glad you liked the chapter!



The Feast
Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan (Signed)
07/10/2007 01:19 am
I love this story.  Wish there was more Ginny Harry BUT all good just the same.  Good Luck with the next chapter.  :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glade you liked it. I promise there will be more H/G in future chapters.



All Hallows Eve
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
06/27/2007 06:50 pm
Interesting. I gather there are some significant plot-related reasons to have Harry room with Draco, because it certainly isn't what I'd imagine I would do if I were in Harry's place.

I was amused about the scene where Moony surprises HArry in the library: I have 3 (younger) siblings, and my mother has pointed out on several occasions that any statement that begins with (the equivalent of) "I was just ..." is immediately suspect. I suppose that Moony, having not had experience as a parent, might not have that insight at this point in his life. :-}




Ron's Return
Reviewer: slytherin_princess_1 (Signed)
06/20/2007 03:49 pm
These are amazing stories and they get better and better. Keep up the fantastic work!!


Ron's Return
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
06/11/2007 12:12 am
Hmmm... I suppose things will be clearer as you choose to disclose more of what's happened.


Traitor
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
06/07/2007 06:50 pm
Aye; quite a cliffhanger, at that. Well done.


Deadly Alley
You must login (register) to review.