Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 04:17 pm
Oh wow... who could have taken it? I hope it isn't Daniel. I have my suspicions that it could be Snape. The Marauders and Lily don't pay enough attention to Harry to do this. Great chapter.


Chapter 28
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 03:51 pm

I thought as much! The clues for the animagus forms were all there. It would be totally cool if Harry could kill with a gaze in his human form :D

 Great chapter.




Chapter 27
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 03:34 pm
Curious.. very curious.. This chapter raised a lot of questions that I can't wait to find the answers to. Great read!


Chapter 26
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 03:23 pm
LOL I loved how you made the Dust bunnies into irritating little magical blighters. I also am liking Kreacher's role in the fic so far. Great chapter. :)


Chapter 25
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 03:02 pm
Woah... if anybody finds that letter Voldy sent him he would be labeled a Death Eater before you could say 'Morsmordre'. Excellent chapter as usual.


Chapter 24
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 02:49 pm

Poor Harry.. having to spend his Christmas at that dump with Daniel and the rest of the Order idiots. Should be interesting reading at any rate. Good chapter. :)




Chapter 23
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 01:20 pm

The three way duel between Harry, Dumbles and Voldy was magnificent. Its odd that out of all the main players in this fic, (besides Hermione) Voldemort seems to have the most respect for Harry.

It will be fun to see where the fic goes from here. Dumbledore sure has a lot to think about. 

 




Chapter 22
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
09/26/2007 11:37 pm
Like it! A refreshingly refined read compared to much of the other rough out there. Keep it up!


Chapter 36
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
09/09/2007 09:42 pm
Yay, an update! A very melancholy victory, it seems, and he gets further rewarded by being pulled to Voldemort as an added bonus. Update again soon!


Chapter 35
Reviewer: slytherin_princess (Signed)
09/05/2007 09:26 am

poor harry (l)




Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.