Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/19/2008 09:19 am

Excellent chapter.

Godric's garter, eh? Erm.. interesting choice for an Horcrux.

Btw.. Harry thinking that Voldemort being mortal is the end of his troubles is really stupid of him. Voldemort would still whup him as a mortal.




Chapter 37
Reviewer: Issania (Signed)
11/18/2007 10:53 pm

Wow! This story is amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter.




Chapter 36
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 06:18 pm

Fantastic chapter! Just absolutely brilliant!

I can only hope that Nagini was a Horcrux.. wouldn't that be just peachy! :D




Chapter 36
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 06:03 pm

Oh sweet lord. Seems like one thing after another happens to Harry. This is going to be baaad. Great chapter.




Chapter 35
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 05:50 pm
Woot! amazing chapter. I can't wait to see the consequences from all of this. It's sure to be a doozy!


Chapter 34
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 05:26 pm
Oh wow... A midnight duel.. I hope he kicks both Dan and Ron's arses thoroughly. Wonderful chapter.


Chapter 33
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 05:12 pm
I thought this was going to happen. Its so sad and frustrating. I hope Daniel gets punished severely for this. Great chapter.. one of your best.


Chapter 32
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 04:58 pm
Very tense chapter. well done.


Chapter 31
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 04:47 pm

I think Daniel has gone too far. Next attack from Voldemort feel free to kill him. I really like where you are taking this fic. Really good stuff.

Only thing I can't understand.. how did that idiot Daniel manage to break and patch up Harry's wards?




Chapter 30
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/05/2007 04:32 pm

wow.. i love how you made Harry get his hands on so much money. It will certainly help him greatly once he is out of Hogwarts and hunting for a house. But I also think he'll find it rather hard to explain where it all came from. Dicey situation.




Chapter 29
You must login (register) to review.