Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 01:33 am

Harry is discovering all kinds of thing. I like Serion, and  I have a phobia about snakes. Go figure.

I'm still hoping Harry wins in the end.




Chapter 17
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 12:54 am

Like I said




Chapter 16
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 12:44 am

Was Fawkes confused? Fawkes doesn't get confused. Harry just needs to copy the book and somehow get it back to Dumbledore's office without him knowing. And the Tooth Fairy and Easter Bunny will be right next to him helping.




Chapter 15
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 12:24 am

You can't Apparate inside Hogwarts. So what exactly did Harry just do?



Author's Response:

oh no he did - he tapped into the headmaster's ability to apparate inside the wards of hogwarts - how else does AD get around? he's old




Chapter 14
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 12:03 am

You're not giving anything away. The remark Hermione makes about the nicknames could be a clue. Nah. Too obvious




Chapter 13
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/06/2009 11:47 pm

Getting more interesting. Who will step up and eventually save the Wizarding world?




Chapter 12
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/06/2009 10:51 pm

Interesting chapter. I'm betting there is going to be some interesting physical contact between Hermione and Harry




Chapter 11
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/06/2009 10:33 pm

Hmmmnnn, could there be romance in the Ravenclaw common room? Why are the teacher's all of a sudden taking an interest in what Harry's doing? Is Flitwick doing curse's and countercourse's because Dumbledore knows Harry ins intrested?

Wonder what magical beast Harry will become?  Hope it's not a snake.




Chapter 10
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/06/2009 10:12 pm

So I wonder what he will become. This really is fascinating and trying to figure out where you're going is definitely not easy. But then, maybe you're not going anywhere and this is a nightmare Harry is having under Voldemort's influence.




Chapter 9
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/06/2009 09:51 pm

Should I be wondering who is delusional and who isn't?  If Harry is telling the truth will we ever find out? And if Daniel is really taking credit for what Harry's done, why was he looking for the Horcrux? Hopefully I'll figure it out be the time you finish the story.

Hermione saw Harry saving everyone on the train and Daniel taking the credit so she should be a little suspicious.




Chapter 8
You must login (register) to review.