Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/08/2009 01:14 am

So far Dumbledore's the only one who's realized who the real Boy-Who-Lived is. Maybe others will, maybe not. But turning into a basilisk? That would be a lot revolting.




Chapter 27
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/08/2009 12:51 am

Something new and different.




Chapter 26
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/08/2009 12:21 am

And this is going where?  Interesting storyline still. Hopefully at some point it will get updated or finished? Or maybe the author lost interest. Anyone know?



Author's Response:

didn't think there was any interest on this site for the fic so I stopped updating - it's all here now - enjoy




Chapter 25
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 11:58 pm

Not a good idea




Chapter 24
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 11:44 pm

Is someone finally waking up to the fact that Harry is the Boy-Who-Lived and Daniel is a useless twit?




Chapter 23
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 11:22 pm

A new beginning for someone?




Chapter 22
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 10:47 pm

Leading up to something.




Chapter 21
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 02:19 am

This is gettng more bizarre. You've obviously created a Dumbledore, James, Lily, Sirius, Remus and a whole bunch of others not playing with a full deck. I figure sooner or later we'll find out why.



Author's Response:

yes you will - it part this story was meant to be a parody of the twin fanfic genre with everybody ignoring harry for the other sibling - however I promise there is a reason you'll find out when Harry does




Chapter 20
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 02:03 am

Different




Chapter 19
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/07/2009 01:49 am

Daniel does seem to come along when the danger is past.



Author's Response:

I think of this like his spider sense :P




Chapter 18
You must login (register) to review.