Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:55 am

Go Hermione!!!

Again, great chapter - I loved tryouts and I loved Harry's reaction to them!




Chapter 7
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:47 am

Whoa!  Awesome chapter.  This story is definitely picking up speed and is grabbing me more and more with each chapter.  Amazing work - I love the ending of the chapter and I love the Occamy.

What was Dumbledore talking to Hermione about?

And what's with the Seeker tryouts?  Will Harry have to try out? 

Nice work.  Neatly done!




Chapter 6
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:29 am

And exactly how is he going to take classes with Flitwick if he's a basilisk?




Chapter 40
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:20 am

Oh man, I hope he gets away with it!  I detest Snape and how he treats his students!

Great chapter - great way to show what Harry's life is like at Hogwarts.  I definitely think there is some magic at work here, though.




Chapter 5
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:12 am

Hermione is.....? What will tomorrow bring? The real Boy-Who-Lived may be emerging, but will he ever get past the past?




Chapter 39
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:08 am

Nice work, Hermione - wanting to stand up for the one who did the actual work instead of letting Daniel take the credit.

Fascinating story.  I'm going to stay up much too late reading it, I think!




Chapter 4
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 01:02 am

Poor Harry!  Though you write Hermione exceedingly well!  I love the dynamic you're creating here; I have to wonder what the Horcrux is going to do this Harry, though.




Chapter 3
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 12:54 am

Very interesting.  I hope there is a magic on Harry that causes everyone to ignore him instead of just neglience; it would make me very sad to think Lily could do that to her son.

Still - very well written and enjoyable.  I like the way you write your version of Harry.  Intelligent, cunning and on his way to being powerful.




Chapter 2
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/09/2009 12:51 am

I hope Flitwick hasn't bought the farm. Harry's on the way to his next adventure.




Chapter 38
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/09/2009 12:46 am

Interesting take on Harry; I like it so far.  Very well-written, though you do a lot of telling instead of showing in this chapter.

The only thing I don't find believable is Hagrid not befriending Harry - though, I suspect you have a reason behind that?

I'm looking forward to more!




Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.