Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
06/14/2007 11:34 am
I'm really being pulled in to your story.  I really enjoy your characterization of Harry due to the changes you have presented him.  He seems to be treated unfairly by his classmates.  His anger was so prevalent through your writing that I could almost feel it.  Wonderful job!


Chapter 7
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 11:30 am
What an interessting chapter! It kept me riveted right till the end.

Hermione actually asked him out after taking off points and giving him detention? I wonder what he'll do now. It's sure to be exciting at any rate.

Can we hope to see more chapters soon?

Author's Response:

lots and lots!

posted to chapter 21 now :) enjoy 




Chapter 6
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 11:18 am
LOL I can totally see Hermione keeping a log of the points she's earned.. it seems exactly like her.

I was very impressed by the Potions lesson scene. You obviously have given a lot of thought to it and put in some very vivid and detailed descriptions.

Overall, a wonderful chapter.



Chapter 5
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 11:03 am
Wow... you did a great job with creating that creature - the Tragoloth.
Very unique.

I loved the whole battle scene.. you obviously are very talented at writing action scenes. So far it has been a thrilling read.



Chapter 4
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 10:38 am
lol Serion is such a sarcastic and cranky lil bugger.. gotta love him.

I also liked Harry and Hermione's interaction. I gotta say its great to see Harry being so smart in thisfic. I like it when he's able to keep up with Hermione and potentially even surpass her.



Chapter 3
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 10:34 am
Excellent chapter.

I really liked the meeting with Raypirnk. So many subtle undertones to it.

I also thought the scene in Borgins shop was masterfully written. You are beginning to hook me into the fic.



Chapter 2
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 10:26 am
Great start to what looks to be a promising fic. I love your plot so far and can only hope that it doesn't turn into a cliche.

I really like Serion's character.



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04/12/2007 02:08 pm
Really enjoying the story so far - can't wait for the next chapter.  Very good style - quite reminds my of JKR times. 


Chapter 6
Reviewer: FuryOfMedea (Signed)
04/11/2007 04:22 pm

Oh another Portkey person..yay!

I LOVE this story, really I do. It's fantastic the way you've done the whole EvilTwin thing and still have Harry come out smelling like a rose!

Keep up the wonderful writing!

 




Chapter 6
You must login (register) to review.