Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/11/2009 02:05 am

Not over yet




Chapter 48
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 02:05 am

Go Harry - I wonder how much is about to be revealed to Dumbledore and Hermione?

This story is moving fast, and I love it - great writing.




Chapter 19
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:59 am

Good for Hermione!

Now, I wonder what Dumbledore will think, given that Daniel is telling the tale...

And go Harry - pwn Voldemort!




Chapter 18
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:52 am

Oh no!  Hermione's hurt, Harry's worried - and how is it Dumbledore doesn't know what's going on?  Your story is addictive.




Chapter 17
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:44 am

Nice teenage groping scene!  I love how Harry deflected Hermione - though, I think it's going to get him in trouble later.




Chapter 16
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:40 am

Ya gotta love a twisted mind




Chapter 47
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:40 am

Uh oh!  Smart girl is smart - and Harry might be in some trouble this time.  I wonder how many secrets he's about to reveal...




Chapter 15
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:23 am

Whoa!  I wonder if they'll know it was hiim?  Very daring escape and very daring raid.  I hope the result is worth it!




Chapter 14
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:23 am

Now there's a twist.




Chapter 46
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/11/2009 01:05 am

And now Dumbledore dies, Voldemort AK's Harry and everyone lives happily ever after because Harry doesn't die. Not likely, but it'll be fun reading how you've written your ending.




Chapter 45
You must login (register) to review.