Reviews For Unsung Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rdgale2000 (Signed)
08/13/2010 02:34 am

I'm glad I went looking for other fan fiction sites to see what might be posted there.  I love the way you've started your story and just hope Harry can find someone to share the journey with.

On to the next chapter.

 

rdgale




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 10:08 pm

Harry's worried about Hermione thinking he's dark - but he is edging perilously close to it, I think.

Dangerous road, that.




Chapter 27
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 09:56 pm

You know, 'tis of some note that animals trust him; I think that shows his inner nature - and the fact he's a predator at heart.  A hunter of some kind.  I like your take on Occlumency imagery; different than I've seen before.




Chapter 26
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 09:51 pm

Fairly tame - but good revelations.  Interesting interactions with Kreacher!




Chapter 25
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 09:39 pm

Yep.  Saw that coming; the pain and anguish in Harry would have attracted Voldemort like a fly to honey...

Awesome chapter.  I can't wait to see what his form is, though I have my suspicions.




Chapter 24
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 09:34 pm

Interesting.  Now Dumbledore is paying attention and thinking through things; I wonder what it will mean now that he knows Harry's not the weak twin?  I wonder if he'll actually figure out what's going on with Daniel?




Chapter 23
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 09:25 pm

Whoa.

That was powerful; impressive, writing, especially when Harry unleashed all his suffering on Voldemort and Dumbledore.  I wonder if Dumbledore will actually try now, or if he'll continue as he always has?



Author's Response:

depends entirely upon Dumbledore's motives... haha you'll see why later




Chapter 22
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/12/2009 09:13 pm

You have me very intrigued; normally, I just turn off at the idea of time travel, but so far, you're doing it well.

I'm off to read the next!




Chapter 21
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/11/2009 02:42 am

This was a great story. It made exactly as much sense as Illuminatus, and I'm not sure which was more fun to read. Are you planning a version of the second future?



Author's Response:

Who writes Illuminatus? I'm told UH reminds a lot of people of Stephen King's Dark Tower.




Chapter 49
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
02/11/2009 02:20 am

Amazing - and action packed.  I should be goin to bed...but I'm going to read what happens next.

And cuckolded husband, huh?  That does NOT bode well for the future.  Not at all...I wonder if it's a Marauder, or someone else?




Chapter 20
You must login (register) to review.