You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: reader (Anonymous)
11/06/2007 11:21 am
when is the next one coming out? i am dying to know!!!


Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
08/18/2007 08:41 am
great chapter! lots of good info. i loved how harry was jealous of ron's treacle tart then got his own :]]]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, pammie! I really appreciate it :)



Chapter 21 - Kreacher's Journey
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
08/16/2007 10:30 am
A wonderful chapter.  I truly enjoyed it.  The dialogue was brilliant.  I especially loved the part where Aberforth stated that Ron and Hermione needed to snog each other.  Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, buttamellow! I'm glad you liked it :)



Chapter 21 - Kreacher's Journey
Reviewer: Phoenixis (Signed)
07/18/2007 09:29 am

I have been reading this story of yours in the Mugglenet Forums and just found it here. I would prefer to read it here as you are further along with the story here.

The last couple of chapters were awesome. I really enjoyed reading them. The tasks you designed for the trio as the tried to recover the horcrux were great. And bringing Fawkes in was a great addition.

I'm really enjoying reading this story and look forward to more.



Author's Response: Thanks so much, Phoenixis... I do remember you're author's name from over on Mugglenet and I apologize for taking so long over there... the mods can make it difficult sometimes lol Anyway, thanks so much for the review... it took a while to come up with what each room should hold but I felt it fit nicely lol Glad you enjoyed!



Chapter 20 - Secrets Revelaed
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
07/03/2007 07:28 pm
This is a very well-written and exciting chapter!  The action scenes and the way you build up the suspense is excellent.  Well done!  GaiaRhiannon

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, GaiaRhiannon, I'm really glad that you liked it!



Chapter 17 - Trial and Error
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
06/18/2007 08:51 pm
Lol, I liked how Ron refers to Helga as "Helgy"

Author's Response: lol thanks a lot, VacantSkies! I really appreciate the review! It just seemed like a very Ron-ish thing for him to do lol Thanks again :)



Chapter 15 - Meeting Aberforth
Reviewer: HaRrYpOtTeRnErD (Signed)
05/04/2007 11:12 am
great story i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks a lot - I really appreciate the review and I'm glad you liked it! And don't worry, we're all Harry Potter nerds deep down :) Thanks again!



Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
04/05/2007 09:12 pm
ahhhh cliffy! fred better be okay...

Author's Response: I know, I know... sorry for the cliffy lol I won't make you wait too long for the next chapter though. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed!



Chapter 10 - First Blood
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/05/2007 05:07 pm
This was fun to read.  The first horcrux was found and destroyed a bit too easily, but I liked the tie in about Voldemort always working alone. 

Author's Response: Thanks! My first review - yay :) I'm glad you liked it and don't worry, the next Horcrux is much harder for them to find. Thanks again!



Chapter 10 - First Blood
You must login (register) to review.