Reviews For Never All Together

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ruby riddle (Anonymous)
11/20/2007 09:34 pm

ok...u know what would be a good twist on all time-turner fics? authors putting little segments of there current time....like if the people from the past start remembering sttuff they never even knew about and stuff...like get a future-pensive like thing that shows hermione what wilol happen if he chooses this choice, or that choice. thatd be cool...dont hate lily...she gave harry his eyes...



Author's Response: Yes, I agree, but to do so would mean that there are two parallel time/space dimensions instead of one, which means I would have to have a scene where Hermione will be thought missing by Harry and Ron and the others. :) It makes things more complicated. Don't worry, we will return to Hermione's time soon enough. Thanks for reviewing!



Maybe
Reviewer: Ruby+Riddle (Anonymous)
11/19/2007 05:54 pm
ok...so...i first found this story on grangerenchanted, and by curiosity, decided to look it up, and low and behold here it was...i was truly amazed...and happy.... love this story...i really do, please dont lkill me...

Author's Response: Hello there! *waves* It's you! :) It's fine. I'm glad to see you here as well. Glad you've been enjoying this story so far. :D Thanks for reviewing!



Chapter 10 --- Friend of Mine
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
08/19/2007 01:16 am
Keep up the excellent work!  I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)



Friends in Love
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
08/03/2007 02:59 am

Another great chapter!

Keep writing!



Author's Response: Thanks, VacantSkies! :)



In My Dreams
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
07/08/2007 10:53 pm

Haha, I loved the “I didn’t mean a could-you-repeat-what-you-said what; I meant a what-do-you-think-you’re-saying what!” throughout the story.  I also really liked the line where one of the Marauders is talking about Snape's hair and he says it's full of 'oil and potential'.

All in all, another great chapter!  I do have to wonder, though, things can't go perfectly from here on out, can they?  Remus and Lily are still somehow connected into this weird convoluted love square, so I'm really anxious to see the next installment! 



Author's Response:

Haha. I enjoyed that 'what' thing too, as well as that crack on Snape's hair. It was Sirius who said that. LOL.

Well, for at least three more chapters maybe, things will be happy for James and Hermione. Why things fall apart.. well, I can't say that just yet. Thank you for reviewing! :) 




Maybe
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
07/01/2007 03:26 am
This story is probably my favorite one I've seen on this site ever.  Keep up the wonderful job!

Author's Response: Wow, that was so sweet. :) Thank you! :)



Intertwined
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
06/17/2007 01:06 pm

I really loved this line: “Just remember to be yourself — your more sensitive self, that is.”

I thought this chapter had the right amount of humor and drama in it that they each balanced each other out and made it very enjoyable to read.  The relationships you've got between the characters are so sad!  Poor James, Hermione, and Remus...none of them are having any luck with their love lives, are they? :)

I think I caught a line about halfway through your story that was a play on your name; you mentioned something like, "The cold sky opened up and torrents poured from the heavens." Rain from heave?  Ha, could just me being overly analytical about these things.

Anyway, I hope you don't let the few reviews you've received keep you from writing - I would love to see this story completed and I'm sure many other people would too. 



Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad I didn't overdo any of the humour/drama part. Uhm, yeah, that was sort of a play on my name. LOL.



Chapter 12 --- Let Me Be Your Wings
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
06/13/2007 11:01 pm
Ths is a very creative story and I enjoyed reading this chapter.  It's very well-written and professionally presented.  Well done!  GaiaRhiannon

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Chapter 11 --- Whatsername
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/09/2007 04:40 pm
I'm quite intrigued by your storyline.  I haven't actually ever read any J/Hr fics, so this is a first for me.  Just a few minor pointers: look over the grammar, there are a few minor errors that can easily be fixed.  You have a few misplaced words and commas, so just be sure to try and read over it and you'll catch it.  There are also a few minor tensing errors that can also be easily fixed.  I'm so excited about your storyline and can't wait to see where this is going.  Fabulous job!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. :) Yes, I noticed that too when I was rereading the chapters. I'll do my best to be more careful in the future. I'm really grateful you took time out to review. :)




Chapter 5 --- Over the Moon
Reviewer: pianochic1703 (Anonymous)
03/08/2007 05:13 pm
This is cute. Nice way to start.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review! :) I hope you read the next few chapters uploaded as well and tell me what you think. :)



Chapter 1 --- Never the Time and Place
You must login (register) to review.