You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
04/10/2007 07:41 pm
OUTSTANDING CHAPTER! So does this mean that they're gonna do like they do in the books and blackmail her into changing her view point or are they gonna punish her with wizarding law? I can't wait to see what happens next and I especially can't wait to see what happes to Rita, maybe somebody will accidently squash the stupid woman. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)

Author's Response: Oh, you're going to have to wait for that one. It won't be a while. Thanks for the review.



Consequences of anger
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
03/15/2007 02:05 pm
OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I can't wait to see what happens next. Wow they're training schedule is intense and rigorus. I hope whatever it is that Dumbledore called the emergancy meeting for it isn't to bad or that could suck big time. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. You'll see the reason for the meeting in the next chapter. I hope to have it posted by the end of the week.




Summer Training and Fun
Reviewer: joslinRhae (Anonymous)
03/14/2007 11:39 pm
OOOH!!! Finally, I can't believe I didn't get to send Hagrid....I've been wanting to do that for a while now...You know, I just realized Harry has a bit of a mouth on him...It's, erm, kind hot...Sorry, Gin, but he's mine now...Not really, gods, I'm annoying...sorry...*laughs* really great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm so relieved you didn't send Hagrid. LOL! :) The next one is being edited by my beta. I'll have it posted by next week, I hope.



Summer Training and Fun
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/14/2007 10:42 pm

Good; kinda cute that the boys are noticing  the girls' developing curves.  :-)

 

 Might want to refer to the spell that turns body parts to stone a "petrification" spell
instead of a "stoning" spell -- "stoning" means something rather different, usually.

I'm a bit surprised that Lily doesn't chastise Harry for the language he uses,especially
in front of his siblings.  (I realize James doesn't, but still....)



Author's Response: I thought it was about time for the other boys to start doing that. After all, only Harry and Ginny are bonded. Your comment on the petrification spell is noted. I know stoning usually is drug related. I know I didn't have Lily chastise Harry this time. She has in the past but was just as angry as her husband and son at the Ministry's stupidity. Thanks for the review. I hope to post soon.



Summer Training and Fun
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/03/2007 09:28 pm

[Sorry about the delay; the review-entering process doesn't work with the browser I use in the mornings.]

 

Looks as if James & Harry get some father-son time after all....  :-)  And it's definitely good for Harry to have post-defeat goals.  :-) 



Author's Response: Yes, he does. After all, with the Bond, it's a given that he and Ginny will marry if they survive the war. Thanks for your review.



Evil visits the Ministry
Reviewer: joslinRhae (Anonymous)
03/01/2007 06:00 pm
OMG! I love this sort of stuff!You really have  to update soon because if you don't, I'll send over Hagrid, and you don't want that...Oh, no one wants that *laughs evilly* updateupdateupdateupdateupdateupdateupdateupdate, pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease, I AM BEGGING YOU!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay with my response but the site was having problems with my responses. I'm glad you like story so far. I hope to update soon. Just don't send Hagrid. LOL!



Wards and more plans
Reviewer: joslinRhae (Anonymous)
02/28/2007 08:53 pm
I really like how you wrote this chapter. You see, now i know where Harry and Ginny are on the relationship front. They're getting pretty serious aren't they? Hoo-rah! I also like how you make James out to be a worried parent...*sniggers* I love that! 'I was at that age...' Ooooh, I just love it! Please keep writing, this is one of my favorite originals...


Evil visits the Ministry
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
02/25/2007 06:18 pm
OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I can't wait to see what happens next. THIS STORY RULES!!!! Its good to see that Dumbledore isn't attempting to run every aspect of Harry and Ginny's life. I'm 1,000,000% sure that if he even tried that he wouldn't survive the combat between Harry and Ginny. I can't wait to see how the training and everything works. I also can't wait to see how Neville's and Hermione's parents react to the knowledge that they're kids are getting special training so they can fulfill they're part in a prophecy. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):):):)

Author's Response: Yeah, remember the chapter in the previous story where he tested their magical strength. Of course, they don't know as many spells as he does. That's why they're training. Neville's parents know the whole thing and are very supportive. Since Hermione's parents are Muggles, they were only told she was receiving special lessons because she was so advanced. Thanks again for the review. Update in two weeks. I'm trying to write 2 chapters ahead of posting.



Wards and more plans
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
02/24/2007 04:26 pm
OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. THIS STORY RULES!!!! I hope that when this story is over that Harry will be alive to do as he said and have lots and lots and lots and lots of babies with Ginny. This and 4 others are the only H/G stories I read so you'll have to forgive me. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope I continue to live up to your expectations.



Evil visits the Ministry
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
02/23/2007 11:16 pm
Interesting variation on a Canon theme, there.  Lily's probablyh not going to be happy when she finds out about Tom's escapade; for that matter, Ginny will probably be at least annoyed, as well.

Author's Response: Oh, yeah. Just wait for the next chapter for their reaction and what Dumbledore plans. Thanks for the review.



Evil visits the Ministry
You must login (register) to review.