You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sobo310 (Signed)
08/08/2007 01:32 am

 

I jut want to let you know that I joined here just for I can write this review. For the last couple of days I’ve been reading AU flicks. Since finishing DH I’ve wanted to look at how the story could have been different. That's when I found your work. I LOVE it and read the first story and the second in about a day and half. I couldn't stop reading. I love your characters and I like how Harry almost seems closer to his friends and more trusting, obviously, in you flick then in Cannon. Also I want to say that this will be the first fan fic that I’m going to follow and wait for updates, I usually only read completed works since sometimes I usually don’t like to wait to see how a story ends. But again great story and will be waiting patiently for the next update and hope it will be soon. 

 




Prophecies and plans
Reviewer: waitingfortheday 6978 (Anonymous)
08/06/2007 08:36 pm
will you be updating anytime soon????

Author's Response:
I've been trying. Something is wrong with the upload feature from my end. Anyway. will try to.



Ginny's birthday surprise
Reviewer: hennagurl (Anonymous)
07/14/2007 05:59 am

thank  you for uplodaing chapter 8. i eagarly awaite chpt 9. sooo excited

 



Author's Response:
You're welcome. I hope to update soon.



Ginny's birthday surprise
Reviewer: Loveurwork (Anonymous)
06/09/2007 12:56 am

IT is AWSOME tht harry has 3 animangus forms. I also LOVE the way harry's parents didn't die, he has a sister... It is almost better than JKR's original books, tho i won't go tht far :)  When do you imagine you'll have the next few Chapter's done? I'm VERY excited to see them!!!!!!!!!! By the way how often do you update?

LATER!!!!

Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Thanks for the compliment. Coming close to JKR's work is the best compliment a fanfic writer can get. I hope to have the next chapter out soon. It's with my betas. Hopefully, I can update every 2 weeks.



Prophecies and plans
Reviewer: Charles (Anonymous)
06/08/2007 11:03 pm

Enjoyed the reading. It is interesting what Harry will do with his animagus forms. JKR's books have the rooster crowing to be significant and deadly to some magical creatures. Keep up the good work. cant wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. You're right about that. His animagus forms will be quite useful. The others's forms will be put to good use too. Next chapter up soon.



A new training task
Reviewer: DucksruleandHp/g (Anonymous)
06/08/2007 05:39 am

I thought you are doing a great job with these chapters, though i still hope tht rose and neville hook up. I DESPERATLY await the coming of your next chapters. (8-1000000)LOL PLEASE UPDATE!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I can't comment on Rose/Neville for obvious reasons. LOL! The next two chapters are already with my beta.



Prophecies and plans
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
06/05/2007 07:54 pm
I really enjoyed reading this chapter - it was fun to find out the animagi forms and to see that Harry now has a bit of a problem to deal with in terms of his third form! GaiaRhiannon


A new training task
Reviewer: Charles (Anonymous)
06/05/2007 01:12 am
well worth the wait. Bravo.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Sorry again about the wait.



A shared birthday party and The Potter Vault
Reviewer: joslineRhae (Anonymous)
04/19/2007 05:37 pm
Ok, I was totally browsing around on some other sites, and I so found your story! I saw that there were more chapters on Phoenixsong and I was like, WHOA! AWESOME! By the way, really good chappie, it was awesome. So, really good, loved the other chapters, and update soon...TA!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'll try to update soon.




Consequences of anger
Reviewer: joslineRhae (Anonymous)
04/11/2007 07:15 pm
Ooh, that was really good. I have to say, I am so falling in love with your story! I totally adore Alternate Universe thingies. And this is one of the best I've read...I hope that made your day! It would mine...Tut tut, Rose has a mouth too. Well, of course she has a mouth, but, you know, one that shouts out profane comments. M'kay, once again, really goo, update soon, and WOW!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. You're right, getting a review makes an author's day. I hope you've noticed that chapter 5 is up. I'll be posting the next one soon.



Prophecies and plans
You must login (register) to review.