You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Frodo2001 (Signed)
08/06/2011 12:02 am
Here is a link for chapters after 26: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/3389156/27/Harry_Potter_and_the_Prophesized_Six


Prophecies and plans
Reviewer: philmonthiker1 (Signed)
04/15/2011 05:38 pm
When do you think you can upload the rest of the story? I think its excellent!


A Moment interrupted
Reviewer: Eva (Signed)
08/02/2010 08:33 am
I love your series. I can't decide between you and J.K Rowling. I'd properly say J.K Rowling but I'm not sure. I've read it over and over while waiting for another chapter. Eva


The last Quidditch game and Rose tests her power
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/20/2009 11:34 pm

I am loving this story. It's hysterically funny in many places, and  I love funny. You have captured pesonalities as I've pictured them from the series, and your original characters are just as real.

I like the signs that Draco may be changing how he thinks and acts, but not holding my breath.




The first Quidditch Match
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/20/2009 10:30 pm

Harry you are such a hypocrite, lol

Hmmmnnn and how long will it be before Rose and Ti realize it's really Neville and Maggie they really want to date? They'll figure it out and still be friends.




A Hogsmeade date
Reviewer: chizel (Signed)
02/17/2009 01:02 pm

I would love for you to be able to upload the other chapters to this site. I want to know what happns next!




The new Defense against the Dark Arts Professor
Reviewer: alde42 (Anonymous)
02/28/2008 09:12 pm
Hey DUDE....I have been waiting for you to post for MONTHS....when are you going to update?


Prophecies and plans
Reviewer: wingnut1974 (Signed)
11/16/2007 03:07 pm
I lov this story  Let me know when you update


More Summer Surprises
Reviewer: docsavidge (Anonymous)
08/16/2007 02:51 pm
fab dude keep it up


More Summer Surprises
Reviewer: GaiaRhiannon (Signed)
08/10/2007 06:47 pm

Well written, and you did a good job of characterization.

Gaia




More Summer Surprises
You must login (register) to review.