Reviews For Children

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: joslinRhae (Anonymous)
03/16/2007 01:21 am

Awww, how cute! The only thing I saw that caught my eye was the britishisms...or lack there of, if you know what I mean...change MOM to MUM and there is a perfectly nice britishism...Great story, I liked it a lot, hope you write another one soon...TA!




Epilogue
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
05/14/2006 11:47 pm
I loved this story!!! Could there be a sequel? Your a very good writer!!! Oh and thank Zayne for helping you write this chapter so us readers could read more!!!!!!


Epilogue
Reviewer: chabela (Anonymous)
05/07/2006 06:22 pm
I really enying this story it wa perfect



Epilogue
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
04/20/2006 03:38 am
Love it! Have you ever thought about writting a sequel? about James' life at Hogwarts? or prehaps after Hogwarts?


Epilogue
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
04/20/2006 03:35 am
Love it! Have you ever thought about writting a sequel? about James' life at Hogwarts? or prehaps after Hogwarts?

Author's Response: no, but I do have a new story :)



Epilogue
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
01/31/2006 12:58 am
I really enjoyed this story. It needs some fine tuning with and some spelling errors need to be fixed but I love it. :) You had me crying :(


Epilogue
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
12/20/2005 10:59 pm
love it.


Epilogue
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/19/2005 10:38 pm
I've got to say I was not pleased with that 8th chapter. The angst really came out of nowhere!! I suppose that some would say (NOT ME) that 8 or 9 chapters of pure fluff is overkill, though. Still, the Epilogue helped wash away the trauma and wrap everything up nicely. Overall, I enjoyed this very much.


Epilogue
Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan (Signed)
09/10/2005 08:28 pm
Hello, I read your story for the first time today and may I say WOW! I really liked it and I read the warning on the 8th chapter the only thing is I didn't follow......I cried! A LOT!! But it was a great story. Wish you good luck on any stories you plan to write in the future. :-)


Epilogue
Reviewer: graup_hagrid (Signed)
07/19/2005 02:53 am
Thanks for sharing your story. It was very enjoyable, and had some great moments. You appear to be a very talented writer. I enjoyed the chapter and structure very much. My only suggestion would be to consider looking for misspellings and grammar errors. Honestly, it is a small thing, as the story was able to work even with these infrequent errors. Great job!


Epilogue
You must login (register) to review.