Reviews For Quirks

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pottermagic (Anonymous)
03/31/2008 02:24 pm
If I was Ginny, I would have told my family, and let my brothers beat the hell out of Harry!  Poor Ginny, what she must have gone through (yes, i know it's fiction but you wrote it so well).  I am glad it all worwked out in the end!  And good for her, he owes her BIG time!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
07/15/2007 05:09 am
Wonderful oneshot. Probably one of the best ones I have read in a long, long time.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ham!  I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Elvenlaughter (Signed)
06/12/2007 12:53 pm
This was such a sweet and lovely story! I love it! But I don't think it was really considerate of Ginny to spring that on him at the very end... Bit too much of a shock if you ask me. :-)

Author's Response:

My pastor says something wise about people.  They don't like change, and if you let them stay in their ruts, they'll just get worse.  It's best to keep things up in the air so that you don't find yourself stuck with someone who can't adapt ;-)

 

I'm glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing! 




Chapter 1
Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
04/02/2007 08:13 pm

Ginny was being patient with him about some things.  I don't see why she didn't divorce Harry when he mentioned that he didn't want kids.  I thought that it was clever the way that she accidentally got pregnant and didn't try to get pregnant on purpose behind his back.  I can see Harry trying to give the twins a piece of jewlery that has a tracking device on it, so he can know where they are at all times until they take it off.



Author's Response: As a general rule I don't believe in divorce... I'd rather just shoot my husband ;-)  I'm kidding!  No actually, it was more of her not knowing what to do...



Chapter 1
Reviewer: bublles (Anonymous)
03/11/2007 11:36 pm
aww that's so sweet! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
02/01/2007 02:54 pm
This is adorable. I loved it. I am glad that Harry finally realized how stupid he was being... :D Well done. 

Author's Response: Yeah, he needed to get his head on straight... that or someone would have to smack him.



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rogue28 (Signed)
12/30/2006 09:05 pm
This is the best story I've read in a while. Kudos to you. As Mugglenet27 said, it is easy to imagine and you have to give Ginny credit for having patience with him. Excellent job!!! I give this story an 11!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :-)  I probably had Ginny too patient but then again, how far will you go for love?  I think I might have put up with it... who knows.  Anyway, thank you for the support and encouragement!  I really appreciate it!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rogue28 (Signed)
12/30/2006 08:57 pm
This is the best one-shot I've read in a long time. It had me in tears. You are a exceptional writer. Like Mugglenet said, "there's no reason to be nervous". Just enjoy the glowing reviews. And yes I wish there was a rating higher than 10.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!  It's hard when something is also emotional for me... I just don't want to see it flop.



Chapter 1
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
12/30/2006 06:23 pm
That was brilliant, you know that, right?  I need to add this to my favorite stories.  This story was very touching and really easy to imagine.  Harry's just the one to get so caught up in keeping people safe that he looses touch with what's really important - the love he and his wife share.  Wonderful.  You had no need to be nervous about this at all.  :D  I really wish ratings went higher than ten.

Author's Response: See... it's funny that I think the things that are so emotional, really aren't that great... but I think it's more of my protecting myself in case everyone hated it.  *HUGS*  Thanks for reading it and making me feel better about it!



Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.