You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
06/13/2007 06:51 pm
Good Harry wants to help the three girls with their dueling skills.  Will Lily and James send the younger children abroad during the war, to keep them out of harm's way?  Maybe Harry can start up a dueling club with Lupin as advisor too.


Chapter 11
Reviewer: kate (Anonymous)
03/11/2007 10:51 pm
wow i just finished the story and i love it! i love the characters attitudes toward each other and i especially love the plot. it all fits really well together. the only thing i didn't like was that harry and ron weren't friends with hermione and harry and ron don't seem to spend to much time together. other than that tho i really really like this story and i hope you update again soon!


Chapter 11
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
02/06/2007 12:28 am
I think this is a very interesting story! And I cannot wait to read more!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01/22/2007 04:55 pm
I'm enjoying thi sfic, its a shame its not getting more reviews.


Chapter 7
Reviewer: parakletos (Signed)
12/16/2006 06:46 am
I'm glad the chapters finally nade it through  beta. I really enjoyed them and I ope that more aren't too far away.



Chapter 5
Reviewer: Frog27 (Signed)
12/03/2006 02:48 pm
Chapters 4 and 5 aren't showing up for me. Says they haven't been approved by moderators or something similar. Please fix this asap I love your story.



Chapter 3
Reviewer: helbaffy (Signed)
11/25/2006 02:02 pm

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! FANTASTIC!!

 IT WAS TOTALLY PERFECT!!!

and Ginnys Harrys and Rons reputations was just awesom,..,. :) please, please update soon! i realy look forvard to the next chappy! :)




Chapter 3
Reviewer: helbaffy (Signed)
11/25/2006 01:35 pm
FANTASTIC!!! This was really good! I just didn't like the fact that Harry and ron didn't now hermione since first year.. that sucks! :)... but everithing ealse is PERFECT! :)


Chapter 2
Reviewer: helbaffy (Signed)
11/19/2006 04:12 am

Wow! i really, really love this chappy and the Potter family is perfect!

 please update soon.. i look forvard to it! :)




Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.