You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
05/03/2006 01:58 pm
Erm, ok, I'm confused now. In a good way though, it's funny, especially in the first chapter "I'll introduce you to Stubby Boardman." lol! Good story.


What?
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/21/2005 11:53 am
Ch.4 - - As a H/G shipper, I would have rather it have been.... But this is interesting. Very interesting way to write this. Compelling in it's brevity and subtle in it's wit. Not exactly stream-of-conciousness writing, but close. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. It's interesting to me how many people assume from this story that I'm "shipping" Harry/Luna. I certainly didn't intend it that way, and I meant for Harry's final conversation with Ginny to indicate just how dense he was being. I love Luna, too, but as a match for Harry???



What?
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/21/2005 11:48 am
Ch.3 - - I have always had a special place in my heart for Luna. She can be so much more after OotP - and she is so much less after HBP - sad that - a waste that as well.


There's things I wanted to never got to tell you say but we never
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/21/2005 11:45 am
Ch.2 - - Even more convoluted than before. This is starting to really pique my interest. The voice of Lily bothers me.


Leave me alone. I'm safe here.
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/21/2005 11:40 am
Ch.1 - - I like to murky way you have Harry groping towards some sort of understanding of his life.


Don't worry. I'm fine.
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/28/2005 12:44 pm
I really like experimental stories like this. I wrote one myself once that, like this, was nothing but dialog. Never even said who was saying what, but relied on my own ability to portray the characters to make it clear who the speakers were. I think you've mostly succeeded here, though I'm still a bit unsure about the meaning of some of your punctuation marks. :) Is it done?


What?
Reviewer: arios (Signed)
06/28/2005 11:10 am
Really good, story. Very different, but good.


What?
Reviewer: arios (Signed)
06/28/2005 11:05 am
Hey! Where is everybody? Anyway, liked very much the part with Tonks.


Leave me alone. I'm safe here.
Reviewer: arios (Signed)
06/28/2005 11:03 am
Interesting start. Off to chapter 2


Don't worry. I'm fine.
You must login (register) to review.