You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SilentKunoichi (Signed)
11/17/2006 06:42 am
This fic is really good. Hope to read more. PAMS(Please add more soon)


Finding Shelter
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/06/2006 07:07 am
Not your best chapter, but decent nonetheless. I think it too many things happened too fast. But having said that, I love the plot and hope you update soon


Finding Shelter
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/06/2006 05:21 am
Interesting. I'm not a D/H shipper, but it's pretty well constructed though some places rushed too fast, but it's a very good fic so far. On to the next chapter


Good News and Bad News
Reviewer: pengwand (Signed)
09/02/2006 08:41 pm
Oh noooo, you have to write the next segment immediately. It's too good to leave me here! I mean that, marvelous job. The tension and the pacing are perfect.


Departure
Reviewer: pengwand (Signed)
09/02/2006 08:36 pm
I'm so happy that the next chapter is already up! These are really starting to get intense, great job!!


Orders
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/01/2006 03:27 pm
I love the direction in which this fic is going! Cant wait to read mroe


Departure
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/01/2006 03:17 pm
I haven't read that many D/H ships and I look forward to seeing how this one goes


Orders
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/01/2006 02:52 pm
Good chapter! You have written Draco really, really well



Flight Through The Forest
Reviewer: pengwand (Signed)
08/31/2006 08:27 pm
Marvelous. You have a delicate way with words, and I absolutely adore it. And I love the story :)


Flight Through The Forest
Reviewer: pengwand (Signed)
08/31/2006 08:13 pm
This story as a whole has the potential to be my favorite of yours. I'm not sure why that is, but it really engages me. Then again all your stories have each time I read them. Sorry my comments are more profound.


In The Heart Of The Fire
You must login (register) to review.