You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 05:16 pm
Ch. 6 - - A normal life for Harry. One can only hope and dream... Well written. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! I truly appreciate reviews ... they keep me going!



Chapter 6 - Occlumency, Obstacles, and OWLs
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 05:02 pm
Ch.5 - - I love it when a plan comes together. A happier Harry is goodness and light for all. Oh, that Tonks! & sly Lupin.

Author's Response: :D I have always loved Tonks and Remus. They balance each other so well.



Chapter 5 - Houseguests
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 04:51 pm
Ch.4 - Disgusting Dursleys, but so like them. Gloomy homecoming, but with a silver lining.

Author's Response: Returning to Grimmauld Place would not be easy on Harry, but things are looking up...



Chapter 4 - Of Things Unexpected
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 04:44 pm
Ch.3 - - Nice and subtle revenge iwht the my-godfather-the-werewolf comment. Nice to know he going anywhere else.

Author's Response: :D It's too hard to resist playing with the Dursleys like that! Glad you liked it.



Chapter 3 - A Break in the Weather
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 04:20 pm
Ch.2 - - Touching, poignent, to the matter at hand.

Author's Response: Thank you... one of my favourite chapters...



Chapter 2 - The Black Estate
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 04:02 pm
Ch.1 - - Strong set up, well written and vocalized. Characters in canon and the surprise at the end rather unused in fanficdom. Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your comments immensely! :)



Rainy Days at Privet Drive
Reviewer: Treck (Signed)
08/13/2005 01:17 pm
Wonderful. Will you be updating soon?

Author's Response: Yikes! I'm sorry... I haven't checked this site in awhile. I wasn't sure how many readers I had on this site, so I've been rather lazy with getting chapters posted here (sorry!). I'll try a few more chapters and see where that gets me. Thank you so much for reviewing. I'll get that next chapter up for you soon!



Chapter 6 - Occlumency, Obstacles, and OWLs
Reviewer: bigD (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 02:18 pm
hey, i liked your story. it flowed really well, and the charecters are true to form. any more comming?

Author's Response: YAAAAAAY!!!! I finally got a review on this site! Yes, I'll keep 'em coming! Thanks bigD!



Chapter 5 - Houseguests
You must login (register) to review.