You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
01/26/2006 01:16 pm
I really like your story. However, as much as Parvati may be nice - I could never see her and Harry dating. He has no patience for giggling girls. There have been too many times in the books where Harry notices giggling girls and doesn't seem to care for it.


Chapter 13 - Discoveries
Reviewer: Melindaleo (Signed)
11/27/2005 09:19 am
I'm still enjoying this story very much, and hopeful for an update soon ;) I'm so happy to see that you did decide to post here.


Rainy Days at Privet Drive
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/22/2005 06:25 pm
Ch.11 - - THANK YOU for doing what JKR did not - continuing the DA in some way. I am doing so in my sixth year tale, as well. You have made an interesting start with both the Security Forces and the Battle Training. Pandoran is fascinating - what little you have told us of her so far. I look forward to more. This is really very good.

Author's Response: Thank you, Aaron! I felt the need for the students to continue with their defensive training in some way and although battle training may seem harsh, it's probably the most realistic. I have lots in store for Pandoran later in the story; I'm glad you've been intrigued by her thus far. Thank you soooooooo much for reviewing!



Chapter 11 - Dumbledore's Office
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/18/2005 06:51 am
Ch.10 - - The Security Task Force and the Battle Training hold great promise for exciting times ahead. I like the idea of a stronger and more confident Neville. You cannot play that card enough in my opinion. The conversations you created with Harry, Neville, Parvati, and Lavender were very well constructed. You captured the guys' cluelessness, and the girls' attempts to gain their interests. A very fine chapter.

Author's Response: I always look forward to your reviews Aaran. Thank you once again! I believe that Neville is much stronger and capable than meets the eye, and the events in the Ministry would have strengthened him considerably. Thank you, thank you, thank you!



Chapter 10 - Something Old, Something New
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/26/2005 02:20 pm
Ch.9 - - I love it when the dopey guy finally starts to see the clue slapping him in the face, and when the girl sees that there is hope. Getting Harry out of his total funk after the death of Sirius is an important issue - one that is sadly missing in HBP. Your story takes Harry to extremes of self-inflicted agony, but it is not out of the realm of possibility post OotP. Well done.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much!



Chapter 9 - Letters from Fudge
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/18/2005 11:07 am
I like it so far. I also am very interested in where you are taking this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep reading. :)



Chapter 2 - The Black Estate
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/18/2005 10:54 am
Wow.. really intriguing first chapter..well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Rainy Days at Privet Drive
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 10:09 pm
Ch.8 - - A well written confrontation. Now, please let Harry get it this time.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the confrontation. Hmmm... silly Harry...



Chapter 8 - Alone
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 10:08 pm
Ch.7 - - Such a great day you planned for Harry. And an excellent time was had by all. To bad someone invited the partypooper at the end of the day. Great chapter.

Author's Response: :D Thank you, Aaran!



Chapter 7 - Fireworks
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
09/11/2005 04:46 am
this is one of my favorit fics. I love it I cannot wait for you to update.

Author's Response: Thank you SOOOO much! Next chapter coming soon...



Chapter 8 - Alone
You must login (register) to review.