You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/26/2006 03:32 pm
another excellent chapter! sadly this is thelast one posted right now so update soonp lease!!!!!!!!!! lol i am loving this story!


Author's Response: I'm sorry everyone.  I've been struggling in RL to get some things done.  The story is complete at both HPFF and MNFF.  I probably won't be able to get back to the story here for a couple of months.  Feel free to check out the ending over there.



Chapter Three: Express Planning
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/26/2006 02:45 pm
another very good chapter this is just awesome keep up the good work



Chapter Two: Beyond the Imagination
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 11:07 pm
wow another excellent chapter cant wait to read more



Chapter One: Charmed and Bonded
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/25/2006 10:47 pm
good starting chapter cant wait to read more



Prologue
Reviewer: rockeye (Signed)
08/23/2006 06:12 pm
I just love this story.  Update soon. 

Author's Response: I can't hide from you, can I?  Thank you for sharing the love.  I love your stories!



Prologue
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/23/2006 02:33 pm
Well written. I'm glad that you got Neville adn Luna into the scheme of things

Author's Response: I love the idea of Neville and Luna, despite JK's admission that they will never be more than just friends.



Chapter Three: Express Planning
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/23/2006 02:20 pm
Very interesting concept! I love the animagus forms :)


Author's Response: Thank you.  They will eventually play a part in th escheme of the final battle.



Chapter Two: Beyond the Imagination
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/20/2006 09:30 am
I love the spells you have used. Very innovative and very nice


Author's Response: Thank you!  The spells as my favorite part!



Chapter One: Charmed and Bonded
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/20/2006 09:25 am
Interesting start! *reads on*

Author's Response: Thank you!  I am way behind on this site, as I just found it!  I can't wait to get everything posted here!



Prologue
You must login (register) to review.