You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kaitlyn Pawluk (Anonymous)
11/08/2006 11:46 pm
blah...


Divine Discoveries
Reviewer: Frelling (Signed)
10/09/2006 12:43 am
Very good fic.  Smart, well-researched, and well-written.  Though I disagree with you on a few plot issues (I don't think Lily did anything on purpose to save Harry, I think it was simply the fact that she sacrificed herself when she could have saved herself that gave him the protection, and I don't think Horcruxes function the way you present them here) the story was strong enough overall that I was able to enjoy it immensely even with those differences of opinion.  Thanks for the great work!


The End Begins
Reviewer: Jenelf (Anonymous)
10/07/2006 07:22 pm

This was excellent! There were so many things I liked about your story. I, unfortunately, don't have the time to go back through and tell you exactly what it was I liked. Again, wonderful story. I hope to see more from you!




The End Begins
Reviewer: Jenelf (Anonymous)
10/07/2006 07:18 pm

This was excellent! There were so many things I liked about your story. I, unfortunately, don't have the time to go back through and tell you exactly what it was I liked. Again, wonderful story. I hope to see more from you!




The End Begins
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/30/2006 08:44 pm
Again, I disagree with the negative reviews you have received.  You have wonderful characterization and have done a great job of pulling through with your plot.  Keep up the great work and don't listen to the negative comments.  It isn't worth it.


And So It Begins
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/30/2006 08:42 pm

Great chapter!  I love that you brought in songs from CATS.  Great musical!




Hubris and Horcruxes
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/30/2006 08:38 pm
I love the idea of Harry being able to use his eyes to open his mother's trunk.  A great adaptation of a "muggle" invention to help a magic cause.  Great job!


His Mum's Eyes
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/30/2006 08:36 pm
Thought I'd add another review for this particular chapter.  Ignore the negative comments of other reviewers.  I greatly enjoy your chapters.


Back to School
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/30/2006 08:32 pm
Another great chapter.  :)


Chat, Chappeau
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/30/2006 08:31 pm
Another great chapter!  Great job!


Back to School
You must login (register) to review.