You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Chaser (Signed)
07/06/2007 10:07 pm
Yikes...I really was enjoying this story when I saw that the Last Update was 09/23/2006...hope you are still working on this!


Consequences
Reviewer: Sohil (Anonymous)
06/10/2007 03:14 pm
Your last update was on  09/23/2006



Via Wolf Post
Reviewer: Sohil (Anonymous)
06/10/2007 03:13 pm
Brilliant writing!!
When are you going to update?? Hoping it is soon.......



Via Wolf Post
Reviewer: Kimani (Anonymous)
06/06/2007 10:47 pm
I'm definitely enjoying this fanfic! Please continue soon :-)!!!!!


Consequences
Reviewer: Melindaleo (Signed)
05/31/2007 09:53 am

Nice job!  I love your interactions amongst the four, particularly the way Harry always looks to Ginny to figure out to deal with emotional situations. Its very endearing. I LOVED that the twins go to give the 'big brother' speech, and it's Harry they're worried about. What a completely different take and it's SO perfect. It just fits. I loved it.  Can you let the list know when you update? I have trouble with my alerts, and I'd like to follow.

One bit of contention - I absolutely DO believe that Hermione snogged Krum though ;)



Author's Response: Oh, thanks for the review!!  I'm so glad you read it.  I will let the list know when I update.  I have a chappy going to my beta pretty quick here actually.  Also - my head agrees with you about Hermione snogging Krum but my heart hated it when I read it in HBP so I figured since this was my fic I would change that.  Half the fun I suppose :)



Consequences
Reviewer: jamie (Anonymous)
05/08/2007 02:39 pm
wicked story can't wait to read next chapter


Via Wolf Post
Reviewer: Peaykid04 (Signed)
04/30/2007 10:52 am
Love the end of summer, but what about the other teachers that need to be replaced? DADA - Snape--Tonks, Transfiguration - McGonagall--? (she can't teach and be headmisstress can she), and Potions - Slughorn--?


Consequences
Reviewer: Peaykid04 (Signed)
04/25/2007 11:34 pm
I feel like I keep writing the same thing but good job,  the imagery at the graves and during the fight were great.


Exploding Apples
Reviewer: Peaykid04 (Signed)
04/24/2007 10:33 pm
Beautiful... would have liked more of the meeting but i'm sure you know what you're doing


Safer Together
Reviewer: Peaykid04 (Signed)
04/24/2007 08:16 pm
Wonderful, set up for the wedding and the Harry-Ginny thing.... I love your writting


A Wizard Wedding
You must login (register) to review.