Reviews For Prongs Rides Again

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
09/09/2006 05:05 am

Nice cliffhanger! I really enjoyed the scene with Fudge. Nice for you to stick with the events happening at the beginning of OotP, though it won't take long for that to change, will it?

I wonder how you'll have Umbridge introduced now that James is back... 




Chapter 4: The Order of the Phoenix
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
09/09/2006 04:51 am

Well, this was interesting to say the least. I read your two first chapters a week ago, and I can't say I enjoyed it. You've got an original idea up your sleeve, and I can't wait how this fic'll end.

Are you going to rewrite the whole fifth book or not? (Perhaps it's the best you don't tell me. I'm just curious.)

Great job! 




Chapter 3: Reunion
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/06/2006 10:34 am
A good chapter! Just the right amount of angst! You wrote the confrontation between Fudge and James well, though Dumbledore and Fudge needed some sentences added here and there to get a better flow! All and all, a very good story so far! Update soon!


Chapter 4: The Order of the Phoenix
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/06/2006 09:22 am
The best chapter so far! On to the next one


Chapter 3: Reunion
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/06/2006 09:09 am
Wow! Interesting place to stop! You wrote James' angst well, but a few places were slightly mechanical, bit overall a very good job!


Chapter 2 - Awakening and Understanding
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/06/2006 09:01 am
A very interesting start. I can't wait to read oj


Prologue: A Wish
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
09/06/2006 07:20 am

An evil cliffie!

Ah well, I guess I'll have to wait for the next chapter to see how bad Harry flips out.  

 




Chapter 4: The Order of the Phoenix
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
09/05/2006 07:45 pm
I loved it continue


Chapter 4: The Order of the Phoenix
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
08/31/2006 11:04 am
Great story so far!  I'll be watching for updates :)



Prologue: A Wish
Reviewer: pele (Anonymous)
08/21/2006 09:00 pm
i love this story. please please please please please update faster. ill grovel like a nitwit if it pleases u. but write faster please


Chapter 3: Reunion
You must login (register) to review.