Reviews For Prongs Rides Again

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
01/12/2007 05:23 pm
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!


Chapter Eight: Apparation Test
Reviewer: La Elusive Evan (Anonymous)
11/12/2006 03:20 am

Greetings, congrats on a nice story.

9/10

Good job, good luck and I'm awaiting the next chapter.  




Chapter Eight: Apparation Test
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
11/11/2006 12:51 pm
I liked the chapter a lot! I can't wait for the next one


Chapter Eight: Apparation Test
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
10/12/2006 03:44 pm
It's so nice to see Harry get to hear about his mother from someone who loved her as much as James did. 


Chapter 7: Lily
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
10/08/2006 03:39 pm
Well, your excused for not updating that quick. Hope there won't be any other stuff like that anymore (though if it's necessary)! Wonderful chapter once again, though I think the ending was rather abrupt. Well, the last phrase was. Do continue writing though, I'm hooked :-)


Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
10/08/2006 01:17 am

It's nice to see Harry and James get some father/son time :)

Hope you're feeling well after your surgery!  Take care :)




Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/08/2006 12:05 am
Really nice chapter again. And I hope you're feeling well after the transplant



Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/13/2006 09:15 am
A very nice chapter! James and Harry together is extremely awkward at first, but is really well written!


Chapter Five: Father and Son
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
09/12/2006 11:31 am

Couldn't have made James and Harry reunite any better, and you're not forgetting to include the mass of information found in OotP. Oh yeah, did I read that part about Regulus well and you're hinting towards R.A.B. in that one? (Sirius said Regulus turned out to be good in the end.)

Can't wait for more! 




Chapter Five: Father and Son
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
09/12/2006 06:57 am

Yay!  Father and son are finally reunited.  I think you did a really good job with the reunion.  Too bad Fudge is an idiot and won't let Sirius off.  

Now, to sit back and wait for the next chapter :)




Chapter Five: Father and Son
You must login (register) to review.