Reviews For Maybe

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pottergirl13 (Signed)
12/15/2007 06:07 pm
Very well written! I like the way you characterized Harry. Please continue! :]


One-Shot
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/25/2007 06:06 pm

God, Leslie! Your fics are always so intense and tightly packed with emotion. Brilliant one shot.

I loved how you painted the scene and the characterizations and the atmosphere. Great job.




One-Shot
Reviewer: happyday (Signed)
02/12/2007 08:44 pm

This is so cute. Great Job! I loved it.




One-Shot
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/30/2006 10:43 am

your characterisation was excellent and I loved the one-shot! It's pretty much what Harry might try and do




One-Shot
Reviewer: hp4_sauce (Signed)
09/06/2006 01:49 pm
Sad but hopeful.  Nicely written.


One-Shot
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/22/2006 10:07 pm
Leslie-- This is the first fic of yours that I have read. I will most certainly be looking up the rest of your works. Wondefully done!


One-Shot
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
07/22/2006 03:44 pm

That was beautiful, Les.  I recognized the beginning of it, too.  :D

Anyway, that was very well written.  It was realistically characterized, and you can definately see Ginny confronting Harry about how things will play out.  Wonderful job!




One-Shot
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
07/22/2006 09:50 am
Very well written and emotional. The almost detached way the dialogue comes across is extremely effective, and it gives this depth. Glad to see this. :)


One-Shot
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
07/22/2006 09:34 am
Aw. Very nicely done!! I've read a few stories which Harry leaves and Ginny catches him, but this is one of the best. :D Nice title for it, too.


One-Shot
You must login (register) to review.