You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 12:03 pm
usually i don't stop and comment on every chapter of a story. but that was pricless!


The Second Attack
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 11:43 am
luving this!


The Long Awaited Birthday
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 10:28 am
oh yeah i owe you a ten for your fantastic read!


Confessions
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 10:28 am
ok i just started reading your amazing fic.  i'm signing off for the day but i just want to say, absoultly amazing keep up the good work!


Confessions
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/20/2006 11:54 pm
Well, this chapter *was* fun! *laughs* Though, the ending was evol. Anyway, though I already gave you the good lines, I'll put them here:

 

As soon as he held it up, Hermione made a face as if someone had just told her the punchline to a bad joke.

 

Either Ron didn't have a clue or he had become talented enough at lying to impress Cornelius Fudge and Gilderoy Lockhart.

 

Hehe. *laughs* I really, really want to kill Neville. *snickers* But hey, you always need someone going against a relationship. Though, he kinda isn't...O.o Ah well, not really making sense, but that's okay. Yay for Harry and Ginny, though! They finally had a chance to kiss. *snickers* I wonder how long they can keep up Ron not knowing... That'll be a fun conversation when he finds out. Yay for good quotes! Hehe. Nice costume for Ginny, too. Had to laugh at Hermione's, *snickers*. I like how you write the Claire/Harry interaction, too. You know, I laugh whenever I come across the name 'Celeste'. Ah well. I wonder what exactly happened. The ending to this chapter was rather mysterious, too. Evol, all the same. Right, enough rambling... (though I still feel as if I'm forgetting a few things). Loved the chapter!



The Halloween Mask
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/20/2006 10:57 pm

Ooh, an evolish chapter. Is it bad that I don't feel very sorry for Justin? But I really do love how you're twisting this, making it seem as if Harry is doing the attacks. Some favorite lines:

Of course, there was no hippogriff, and if Harry ever saw one, he felt pretty certain that he'd be okay.

"You spend a good ten minutes and he does everything you ask," Cho's voice started to sound a little annoyed. "Do you still have to take the N.E.W.T.s or are you all set now?"

*giggles* Okay, onto a real review. I really am loving how you do the visions, hehe. I like this kind of DA, too. A little protection won't hurt. I love how you did the meeting with Claire *laughs*. Her cluelessness of who her godfather is has to be fun. I wonder when Ron will figure out what's up between Harry and Ginny, though. The way you did the meeting with Dumbledore was soooo great. You write Dumbledore so well, and I really loved that scene. *snickers* The hug Claire gave Harry at the end was sweet. Okay, I would go on, but I want to read 23... So, I loved the chapter! *goes off to read* Oh, and you still have me curious about Hermione. Hehe.




Unintentional Retribution
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/19/2006 12:37 pm
Oh, I was forgetting a few things. Duh. *hits head* I wonder why Hermione was so terrible at fighting off the effects of the Imperius. Now that one has me curious. Hehe. There was probably more, but ah well. I'll just bug you later with them.


Internal Conflicts
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/19/2006 12:34 pm

See, I'm caught up again. *laughs* *sticks out tongue* Though, probably not for long. Hehe, I love this line:

but he remembered how much less fun Hogwarts was when everyone thought you were attacking your classmates.

Oh, and:

"Brilliant." Harry said, dropping his apple on the floor. "First I'm attacking people and now I'm forcing witnesses to keep quiet. I haven't killed anyone yet, have I?"

*snickers* That's great. Oh, and I noticed you had "Room of Requirements" when it's supposed to be "Room of Requirement", hehe. I tend to notice those random things. Evol Justin. I should've seen that one coming... Too bad I didn't. Though, it does make sense that they would think that Harry went after Crabbe. I loved how you described how the Imperius curse felt to Harry. *laughs* It was like I was there. Oh, and nice idea that everyone would feel the effects differently. I wonder what's going to happen at Hogsmeade, and what had Dean so down at the end. Hehe. I feel as if I'm forgetting something. Ahh well. I loved the chapter, like always! *laughs* Oh, and this story is nice to read inbetween RoG updates. *nodnod*




Internal Conflicts
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/18/2006 11:09 pm

Oh how I love notifiers on email. *laughs* Yay for another chapter! A nice line:

but she did cast a quick Cheering Charm, which didn't relieve any of the pain, but made Harry quite happy that it hadn't.

*laughs* I loved that. Something I spotted: You spelled 'Mcnair' wrong both times. The 'n' is un-capitalized. I felt the need to point it out, hehe. So yeah, onto the actual review. *snickers* Nice to have that little fight in there between Malfoy and the lot. Ooh, another vision... I really do like your Dumbledore, that twisted type person. Hehe. Well, not exactly... But yeah, I won't be making sense. Ooh, the Imperius Curse... That'll prove to be interesting, I bet. Anyway, since you're bugging me, I'll officially be caught up. I loved the chapter! Hehe.




An Early Fall
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/18/2006 05:38 pm

Whee! I’m all caught up now! *laughs* Favorite lines (once again, there was one more, but I forgot it):

 

Hermione sighed in frustration. "They were third year's, Ron." "What's the difference?" "A year, Ronald. I don't see what your problem is."

 

Snape, however, seemed to think they were late. Harry wondered if it would have been any different if they'd shown up that morning. 

 

You were right, that was an evol chapter. Past evol, even. Glad to see Hermione’s okay, though. *laughs* I may have had to thwack you otherwise. Snape is rather evol in this story. And I like how you had the part about him rubbing his left forearm in there. Will him being a Death Eater be a big part in this story, I wonder. I like how you did the conversation with Claire, too. How you had Ginny set that up was nice, and I like how Claire still doesn’t know he’s her godfather. But he’ll definitely have to be careful, I guess. Hehe. Nice that you put in there that Claire figured Harry and Ginny out *laughs*. Or, sorta, anyway.

I like how you set up the thing with the gloves. You mentioned them, then mentioned Snape asking where he was, and such. I think they have the rather wrong idea of what the thing was about, hehe. Anyway, enough rambles… I gave you enough in the last chapter. Loved it, can’t wait for more!!




Searing Spirit Safety
You must login (register) to review.