You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/24/2006 08:09 pm

Oooooooh!!! *laughs* I loved this one, only because you have me so hooked I almost felt like skipping this review to go read more! Hehe. Some good lines:

"No," Harry replied in a dull voice. "Didn't hear it out here."

She shot a warning glance at Malfoy who put on his most innocent face which, from Draco Malfoy, was still quite untrustworthy.

And of course, the Death Eater in the pocket one. *snickers* I reeeeeally want to find out what happens! Hehe. Dumbledore is really quite a manipulating old man, isn't he? Since he did mean to pair them up that way. But I wonder how the duels will end up. Hmm... I wonder what the (full) reason why the ICW wizards were in all of Harry's (and the lot's) classes. I wonder what the rest of the ICW will be like, too, and if any attacks will happen. I loved it, off to read the next since I can't wait! *laughs*




Evening Entertainment
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/24/2006 06:49 pm
awsome!  now i don't trust neville... his spell casting is just to good!


The Dueling Demonstration
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/23/2006 02:29 pm

Arrrgh. I dislike this chapter- not because it wasn't written well, or not because it's a great chapter- but because Neville is going with Ginny. *laughs* Though, like I said, it is a great chapter. But... Noooo. Hehe. And I also feel like killing Hannah, but not as much as Neville. *snickers* I looved how you had Harry get Hermione and Ron to go together. That was great, really. I was laughing through most of this, since they all kept nodding and saying their thanks. Anyway, lines that I liked:

"What should I say, then?" he asked her. "Is it impolite to mention that they might be risking their ability to stand?"

Of course, Ron hadn't heard Voldemort talking to Dumbledore, but it was still a good point.

And you have me so hooked on this now. I want to know what's going to haaaaappen. *laughs* What's the ICW going to be like? What other attacks are coming? What's going to happen at the ball? Is Dumbledore really right? And that was great what Hermione did to Harry, but I really want to kill her for it, too. Hehe. I liked what you did with the Extendable Ears, too, hehe. Okay, I think this is enough rambling... I seriously can't wait for more! And yes, I really did love this chapter! *snickers*




Date Deception
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/22/2006 11:29 pm

*laughs* Poor Harry, can't even get a date to the ball without her getting attacked. Though, I was tempted to thwack Ginny for even suggesting he go with someone else, but it makes sense. A good line:

"Is that all it takes to be removed?" Blaise asked. "I mean, I stay up pretty late. Am I going to be removed for bad sleep habits?"

I know there had to be more in the beginning of the chapter, but I wasn't really looking. Something else I liked *snickers*:

Hermione eyes narrowed and her lips pressed into a tight smile. "Alright. I'll just let Ginny know, then." 

I wonder what exactly Voldy's plan is, since there must be yet another twist to it. Though, at least this time Harry knows the Auror was under Imperius. Hehe. I liked how you did the DA meeting *snickers* That was great, having Ron in there. For once, Ron showed a sign of intelligence! Whee! *laughs* Very few fanfics have him smart enough, hehe. Right, odd mood, back to reviewing. I wonder who else will be attacked. And eek, the Aurors are even turning against him! That must not be good. Hehe. I wonder what will happen next. Ah well, enough mindless rambling. I loved the chapter, can't wait until you put up more!




Rule Thirty-Three
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/22/2006 10:02 pm

Yay for Christmas! *laughs* Some good lines:

Despite her ability to change her nose or hair at will, it seemed that Tonks could not fight the blushing of her face.

Apparently, Mrs. Weasley could be quite intimidating.

Tonks gave Harry and Ginny an apologetic look as Ron and Hermione began a fresh argument. Or perhaps it was the same argument. It was difficult to tell.

*snickers* Well, almost caught up... Just one more chapter after this. Right, back to my review. I like how you kept inserting Tonks' relationship *snickers* That was fun. Hehe, poor Harry, still being kept (mostly) in the dark. But this time thanks to Mrs. Weasley. And poor, poor Ron... He just *had* to get the talk. Just because of Lupin and Harry, too. *laughs* That had me laughing, though.

The crystal that Harry got was interesting, hehe. And I liked the snake thingy Ginny got him, too. That's a cool present. *snickers* And ooh, Harry gets Grimmauld Place. That'll be fun. I like his room, too. Oh, and *kills Moody* *laughs* Evol (sorta) Moody is fun. Okay, enough rambling... I loved it! (One more to go! Whee! Hehe.)




Christmas at Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/22/2006 06:23 pm

Ooh, another attack, and yet another Hogsmeade trip ruined. *snickers* Poor, poor Dean.... not. Hehe. Yeah, evol mood. Right, anyway, a good line:

If Hogwarts was safe, what could the rest of the world be like?

I wasn't really looking for any others, but I'm sure there were some. I wonder what Voldy is up to. *laughs* At least no one can really openly accuse Harry, since the Aurors saw that he didn't do anything. Well, except for the victims. *snickers* I mean, Dean certainly did. I wonder what the Holidays are going to be like, what'll happen and such. *yawns* Oh, and I'm still wondering when people will find out about Harry and Ginny. I mean, it must be pretty soon... Even Dean of all people knows there's something up. Ah well, I could ramble on for a while, but I guess I'll end it here. I loved the chapter! *goes off to read the next*




Blind Jealousy
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/22/2006 12:10 am

Ooh, okay, so yeah, I couldn't go to bed without reading another chapter. Yay for eventfulness! Some good lines:

"At least I was on the right side." | Hehe, I love that.

"Of course. Why shouldn't I tell the Order everything I know? They've never kept me in the dark."

*snickers* That's great. Okay, so we got some answers in here. But I want to know exactly what happened to Millicent, and what happened to Snape. I liked how you did the fight between Harry and Snape in class, and what Harry said to him in his detention was perfect. Nice way of looking at things. I wonder what he'll say at the DA meeting. I liked how you had Harry find out something had happened right after he thought something important was going to happen, and have it be at breakfast. Hehe. I would ramble on for a bit, but I'm officially going to bed, and I know I missed a lot, but I may type the rest of the review in the morning. We'll see. I loved the chapter, though!




False Accusations
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/21/2006 11:16 pm
*laughs* Nice author's note. Poor, poor Celeste. *snickers* Okay, good lines:

 

The day was off to a horrible start. He'd barely slept, he'd woken up to a ghost standing in his bed, and now his friends were bickering.

 

"I suppose it is hard to find anyone who's killed someone else around here," Harry mumbled. It wasn't quiet enough for Snape to miss it, and Harry saw the anger flashing in his eyes.

 

*snickers* I especially like the first. Right then... Going to read one more chapter tonight, too, so better get on with my review. Well... Maybe not, *is tired* *stops rambling* I loved how you did Harry's thoughts as he lay in bed in the beginning of the chapter. How you had Celeste pop up there was nicely done, hehe. I like your Snape, too. *snickers* Evol, evol Snape. Well, maybe not... But I still get to call him evol. I also liked the line:

 

When he did see things, no one ever believed him, and yet if he saw nothing, everyone complained about him not telling them what he'd seen.

Hehe. Nice way of putting what Harry said in the DA meeting. I liked the last two lines of this chapter, too. Anyway, I think I'll head off to bed sometime soon... I guess I'll work my way through the next couple of chapters this weekend. I loved it, like always! *laughs*




The Best Costume
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 12:44 pm
excellent! glad you didn't leave us hanging for to long.   great story!


The Schizm
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 12:29 pm
AARRRGGHH!!! angst! love it!


Diagon Alley
You must login (register) to review.