You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/08/2006 07:58 pm
Ooooooooh. *laughs* Yay for Harry and Ginny making up! And one more until 46... eek. I loved what you had Ginny tell Harry. Very true, and I'm so happy she admitted her mistakes and they're together again. Whee. I liked how you did the scene in the Great Hall. The argument with Hermione was nicely done, too. She was, as always, acting realistic. Yay for Ron waking up! I wonder what his reaction will be when he finds out they're together. I want to know who's going to be attacked next, and what exactly is happening. Ergh, I want more! But I loved this chapter!! :D


Falling
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/08/2006 06:35 pm
well, i'm happy that ginny realized her freakin mistake!!! but now hermione is the B word!!! can't all be happy, can they?? and now they're gonna kill ron or hermione!!! if hermione died...well, at this moment i wouldn't feel so terribly sad.... 


Falling
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/08/2006 01:30 pm
i enjoyed how much harry enjoyed pranking the aurors.  it shows a playful side that is usually missing from fics now.   and the best part it shows that harry did have a quick mind that would have made him a great asset for slytherin house!


A Pair of Aurors
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/08/2006 10:50 am
thank goodness (releases breath that he has been holding for the last three chapters)  now harry has finally figured out where first gear is.   i love the reference to the dream in the first chapter.  it took alot for ginny to admit she was wrong, it was great to have harry see the nobility complex from another angle.   poor hermione!   can't wait till you update! awsome story!!! -jd


Falling
Reviewer: parakletos (Signed)
05/07/2006 11:27 am

seems  a shame to leave only one review after reading this from the start over the last few days but ...

I've really got into this  but began to get bogged down at the end with the disintegration of Harry'd relationship with Ginny. It seems that she recognises that its only him that can defeat Voldemort but is willing to do what Voldemort wants her to do by  leaving Harry. 




The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/06/2006 09:19 pm
interesting! ginny has obviously figured out voldie's plan but i guess she can't share it with harry because he needs to figure it out himself otherwise he won't be ready... hope i'm getting close to the truth! great story!!!!! -jd


The Quidditch Captain
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/06/2006 05:35 pm

*laughs at the end* Well, I'm glad Ginny is being a tad more friendly, even if it may be because Hermione talked to her. Though I think it's because of something else. Ah well. A line I liked:

"Right. I think I noticed that. It's her hair isn't it? It's a bit shorter I think."

*snickers* Nice. I was wondering when either Ron or Hermione would be attacked, and who would be next. I wonder when Ron will wake up, too. I liked how you did Hermione's reaction to Ginny behaving like she did in the Great Hall. It's always fun to see how you characterize people. Hehe. I wonder what'll happen next with Ginny, and how she'll act from now on... continue being argumentative, or continue being friendly, and why. *snickers* And I'm curious to see if the DA does exist still. I mean, Ginny had a point there... I hope Harry will snap out of it soon. Okay, enough rambling from me. I loved it! *wants moooore*




The Quidditch Captain
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/06/2006 02:21 pm
ok, now i feel like your just tryin to confuse me!!! first ginny is a b***h again, sayin that he can't protect all of his friends, then saying he isn't willing to fight voldimort--(i don't like your ginny anymore, she's just so sad), but the ending where she is nice just comes out of no where!


The Quidditch Captain
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/05/2006 08:06 pm
interesting, ginny can be a B***h if she wants to be. i for one still don't understand the lesson he was supposed to learn....i mean, ginny lost everything except her hope that he'd win, but she didn't lose him till she gave him up, and telling him she's already lost everything isn't exactly gonna make him feel better, or try harder--especially if he won't ever get her back......i really think i can't grasp the whole angsty part of your story, maybe i'm just too opposed to the unhappiness for it to really make sense to me!


The Final Lesson
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/05/2006 04:59 pm

Ooh, that was interesting to read. I love how Ron got Harry out of bed. *snickers* That was amusing. A line I had laughed at:

"I'm still alive," he announced flatly. "No guarantees about tomorrow. I'm sure Hermione will keep you up to date."

Harry seems without any hope whatsoever, and I hope that DA meeting taught him something. You write action and dueling scenes so well. I liked how you did the scene in the Great Hall in the morning, too. Ginny's reaction was pretty realistic. And ooh, only a few chapters away from chapter 46, too. I had to snicker at Pomfrey, automatically asking where Harry was. I think the main question in my mind right now is if Harry can do it without Ginny. I think he might be able to if he turns himself around. Anyway, I loved this chapter! *wants more*




The Final Lesson
You must login (register) to review.