You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed)
05/16/2006 12:08 am
o  my  god.

Author's Response:

I think that is the most appropriate three word review I've ever seen.

I'll take it as a compliment for now.




Ranoch Abbey
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/15/2006 11:44 pm

Ooooh. And the suspense really kicks in. I want to know what happens! *laughs* I really like how you fit in the chess game into all of it. I was wondering what the pieces meant... Hehe. But it makes sense, what Ginny explained about them. And eeek, Claire died! Well, I figured she was going to sometime... *snickers* Poor, poor Claire. She first finds out who her Godfather is, and then dies. Nice. I liked Ginny's reaction to Ron leaving Harry alone. I do love how you do Dumbledore especially, so I liked Ginny's conversation with him. That was creative, how Ginny got outside the castle by using the copy of the Cup. It's always fun to see how you describe the scenes, and that one I loved. And the ending really makes me want mooore! Good thing there's another chapter up. *snickers* And yes, for proof: I was warned. As always, I loved it! :D




Taking Flight
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 11:17 pm
wow, the story is really getting interesting!! is it gonna be finished soon? can't wait for more!!!


Taking Flight
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/12/2006 05:09 pm
Eek, poor Claire. I was wondering when she'd be attacked, and now really isn't the best time, I don't think. Hehe. I hadn't even noticed the library thing, but it makes more sense now. *hits head and wonders why she didn't realize it earlier* I hope Claire makes it, too. And now I wonder when Lupin will be attacked, and what the tactic will be that time, hehe. I liked how you did Harry's tantrum at not being able to see the vision. 'Twas realistic, like most things are in your stories. Eek, only four more chapters! I can't believe it. Oh, and I wonder if Pince will live, since they had her body and it was either dead or heavily imprisoned. Let's see... Oh, and I wonder when Ron and Hermione will be acting normally again, if ever. Okay, enough rambling. I loved it! *will read the next chapter tomorrow, most likely* :D


The Book Opens
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 10:30 am
so the final pieces have taken their place on the board.   i enjoyed the chess references throught the entire story... and the heart around harry's lighting bolt.    this is an amazing story.


Taking Flight
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 08:59 am
whoa! another tough chapter for harry and friends...  poor claire! what a way to fond out the truth.  you got a feeling not only was she caring for harry as a friend but there might have even been a small crush forming.   it'll be hard when the accusations start flying, will harry lose another ally?   great writing!


The Book Opens
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/10/2006 11:50 am
wow! the best chapter yet! clever, you let harry and ginny back together again to get our guard down then hit us with a knock out one-two combination of action and angst.  i bow to your genius!!!


Granted Wishes
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
05/10/2006 12:52 am
What a great, creeeepy dream sequence.  Just like something out of The Twilight Zone.  Everybody except Harry eerily calm and knowing.  I've had nightmares like this--and I do not want another.  But I'm glad you've written more anyway. : )  Just hope all the chapters arent' quite... so... scary...


The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/09/2006 11:29 pm
Well, that was definitely one of the most evol chapters yet. Maybe the most evol chapter. But really, I did love it. Well… most of it.  *snickers* The kissing Harry thing with Hermione… now that had to be the most evol. Though I can’t really hate it, since she was under the Imperius. So I guess I’ll be forced to like the whole thing. Hehe. I liked how you did it… Harry couldn’t fight back too much because he’d hurt/kill Hermione, and if he didn’t, he’d be hurt. But I really feel sorry for Ron, having to watch them all be attacked. And eek, they both have scars… I wonder who’ll be next. Okay, no more rambling from me. Despite its evolness, I still loved it!


Granted Wishes
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/09/2006 05:22 pm
wow, that was a really good chapter! poor ron, now he knows how harry feels 24/7!!!! i hope they all make it!!!


Granted Wishes
You must login (register) to review.