You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 01:46 pm

Oooh, the plot is really picking up. *laughs* The mirrors were a great idea, I loved how you stuck those in there. At least Dumbledore and Remus are trying to help them, even if they are insanely curious. I loved the conversation between Remus and Hermione, too. *snickers* I wonder what was wrong with the mirror at the end, and I wonder what the lightning bolt fully means. Eeek, more questions going through my head. I have (officially) dubbed you an evol author *nods* *laughs*. Anyway, I guess I'll review the chapter of RoG that I haven't done too, since I'll forget if I don't do it now. Loved the chapter, can't wait to read more! (And I'm too lazy to go over to ff.net, hehe)




The Mistake
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 01:30 pm
Ooh, a longer chapter, I see. Things must be starting to pick up. *laughs* I knew something was odd about the woman...Makes more sense now. Yay for some answers on Voldy! I just couldn't stop reading, so I read this one after I ate breakfast/lunch. I'll finish the next chapter then start my homework, I guess. I liked how you slipped the Ginny thing in there, with the whole "We think Ginny likes a boy." Hehe. I wonder when they'll get together, if they do...Though, they probably will. I wonder if the Aurors will talk to Harry...What will happen with them. And I wonder how many will believe him, since he'll be going through the whole icky thing again. (Yeah, my grammar is dying...) Eek, I've been rambling again. I'll just say I loved the chapter! *goes to finish what was posted*



The Search
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 12:57 pm
Ooh, and it starts getting darker. *laughs* I love how you write the dreams, a nice surreal feeling to them. I wonder how this will play out, you really have me curious. Voldy knew he was there, right? Or did he really? And why did he want him there, if Voldy did know? Why was it that man's family? Ahh! So many questions!! *hits head* Yep, in your trap...Hehe. I have to go and eat/do homework/work on projects, so I'll finish this story tonight. (Or if I find time after I eat.) I don't want to put it down! *laughs*



A Captive Audience
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 12:44 pm
Aha, and the suspiciousness comes about more. I loved the conversation between Hermione and Ginny. Hehe. I wonder if Moody saw anything, since his eye was following her as she walked up to her room. I wonder what's up with Harry's visions, they're odd but I'm really curious about them. (And I've fallen even further into your trap...Ahh! *laughs*) I wonder what'll happen with the Death Eaters and Voldy, too. Loved the chapter, hopefully I'll get through the rest before I have to go and eat some breakfast/lunch and do my homework.



An Unexpected Warning
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 12:26 pm
Ooh, I loved the twist in this one, of what happened with the letter. Could Lupin really read it, and was just making it up as he went along, or did it really change to that so he couldn't read the real thing? *laughs* Moody's reaction to that was perfect, and I liked how Ginny lied. I wonder how suspicious Ron and Hermione will get, though. I loved this line: "Harry was beginning to wonder if the Obscuring Orbs had personalities of their own." And how you put those small things in there of what the letters turned to, *snickers* Another amazing chapter! *reads the next*



A Conspiracy Born
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 12:07 pm
Hehe, I know I read this one too, but I re-read it so I would remember everything. *giggles at the banana part* *snickers* Right, so anyway. I love how you wrote how Ginny was feeling towards the end of the chapter, the feeling of doing something you shouldn't. I like suspicious-Moody. Rather fun, *laughs*. I wonder if he'll find out, and when/if he does, how much trouble Ginny will be in. Yep, I've officially fallen into your trap. Loved it! *moves onto the next*



Daydreams
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/18/2006 11:51 am
Well, I had read this chapter a while ago, but I realize I didn't review. So, here it is. I loved the Obscuring Orb, very neat idea. I always thought the four should join the Order, too. How you describe dreams is very realistic, in a dream-like way. (Yeah, that made no sense whatsoever... I blame... err... sleep. Yes, getting too much sleep today.) You characterize Arthur well, too. Loved the chapter! *goes off to read the next*



Holidays at the Dursleys
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/31/2006 08:56 pm
I like your obscuring orb, neat invention! Loved Dumbledore's remarks about the "fourth new member," that sounds like him. And Lupin (wolf boy) being 'feral' *snicker* Love the dreams, creepy!


Holidays at the Dursleys
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/31/2006 08:49 pm
Woah. If I've ever read a creepier, more symbolic dream sequence, I'm hard pressed to remember when. Very interesting, with the falling walls, and Voldemort's temptations. Brrr!


The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/04/2006 07:51 pm
*snickers* Yes, I was warned...*snickers at it* "How did I get here?" Harry asked Lupin when Lockhart had left. Lupin stared back at him with a bewildered frown. "This is where you are Harry. You're here because you haven't left." Lupin turned away and walked back toward the edge, as though he'd more than answered Harry's question. That sounds exactly like something you would put in...*laughs* Well, might as well head off to the next chapter...


The Astronomy Tower
You must login (register) to review.